eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (273 entries)

en: 
    Would you like to try the next server?
    (Normally, all servers are identical, but sometimes a
    server won't let us store new files, and gets out of date.)
zh_CN: 
    你想要尝试下一个服务器吗？
    （通常情况下，所有服务器中的内容都是相同的，
    但有时服务器会不让我们存储新的文件，从而导致文件过时。）

en:   ({1} pages)
zh_CN:   {1}页）

en:  (case-insensitive)
zh_CN: （大小写无关）

en:  (case-sensitive)
zh_CN: （大小写相关）

en: $	Fixing fonts	$
zh_CN: $	修正字体	$

en: (collecting resources...)
zh_CN: （收集资源...）

en: <no author>
zh_CN: <没有作者>

en: A message browser that tracks the most recently-submitted methods
zh_CN: 消息浏览器跟踪最近提交的方法

en: A newer version exists on the server.
zh_CN: 在服务器中存在新版本。

en: A tool for expressing personal preferences for numerous options.
zh_CN: 一个用于为多个选项进行个性化设置的工具

en: About Preferences
zh_CN: 关于配置

en: About Window Colors
zh_CN: 关于窗口颜色

en: Allows you to control numerous options
zh_CN: 允许你控制很多选项

en: Allows you to find out which category, or categories, this preference belongs to.
zh_CN: 允许找出该偏好设置所属的类别。

en: Allows you to specify the annotations to be shown in the annotation panes of browsers, etc.
zh_CN: 允许你指定将注解显示在网页浏览器的注解区

en: Alphabetical listing of all Preferences
zh_CN: 以字母排序的所有配置

en: Annotations
zh_CN: 注解

en: Are you sure you want to destroy this Project\ and revert to an older version?\\(From the parent project, click on this project's thumbnail.)
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个作品\ 并回退到旧版本吗？\\(从父作品中点击这个作品的缩略图。)

en: Bright
zh_CN: 亮色

en: Can't exit the top project
zh_CN: 无法从顶层作品中退出

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot load additional fonts
zh_CN: 不能装载附加的字体

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Choose a flaps font
zh_CN: 选择悬浮字体

en: Choose a group of servers
    from which to fetch updates.
zh_CN: 请选择一个用于
    获取更新的服器组

en: Choose a theme to install
zh_CN: 选择一个主题进行安装

en: Choose the default font to be used for code and  in workspaces, transcripts, etc.
zh_CN: 选择用于代码，工作区，副本等处的默认字体。

en: Choose the default text font
zh_CN: 选择默认文本字体

en: Choose the eToys font
zh_CN: 选择电子玩具的字体

en: Choose the etoy button font
zh_CN: 选择电子玩具按钮的字体

en: Choose the etoy code font
zh_CN: 选择电子玩具代码的字体

en: Choose the etoy title font
zh_CN: 选择电子玩具标题的字体

en: Choose the font to be used for (some) buttons.
zh_CN: 选择（部分）按钮使用的字体。

en: Choose the font to be used for displaying code
zh_CN: 选择用来显示代码的字体

en: Choose the font to be used for textual code in etoys
zh_CN: 选择用于etoys中文本代码的字体

en: Choose the font to be used in code panes.
zh_CN: 选择代码窗格中使用的字体。

en: Choose the font to be used in connector labels.
zh_CN: 选择连接器标签中使用的字体。

en: Choose the font to be used in list panes
zh_CN: 选择列表窗格中使用的字体。

en: Choose the font to be used in menus
zh_CN: 选择菜单中使用的字体。

en: Choose the font to be used in window titles.
zh_CN: 选择窗口标题中使用的字体。

en: Choose the font to be used on etoy buttons
zh_CN: 选择Etoys按钮使用的字体。

en: Choose the font to be used on etoy tiles
zh_CN: 选择Etoys拼图使用的字体。

en: Choose the font to be used on textual flap tabs
zh_CN: 选择折叠板文本标签使用的字体。

en: Choose the font to be used titles in etoys
zh_CN: 选择Etoys中标题使用的字体。

en: Choose the standard list font
zh_CN: 选择标准列表字体

en: Choose the standard menu font
zh_CN: 选择标准菜单字体

en: Choose the window title font
zh_CN: 选择窗口标题字体

en: Click for an explanation of this panel
zh_CN: 关于此面板的解释请点击

en: Click here for a menu of options regarding this preference.  Click on the checkbox to the left to toggle the setting of this preference
zh_CN: 点击这里打开与这个配置相关的选项菜单。点击左边的复选框启用或者禁用这个配置。

en: Click here to delete all the preferences saved on file. On the next start, they will have their original value.
zh_CN: 点击这里删除所有保存在文件中的配置。在下一次启动时，它们将恢复到初始值。

en: Click here to edit the method that defines the custom halos
zh_CN: 点击此处编辑定义定制光圈的方法

en: Click here to empty the trash.
zh_CN: 点击这里清空垃圾桶。

en: Click here to get some hints on use of this Preferences Panel
zh_CN: 点击这里获得一些关于配置面板使用方法的提示

en: Click here to load all the preferences from their saved values on disk.
zh_CN: 点击这里载入所有保存在磁盘中的配置的值。

en: Click here to reset all the preferences to their standard default values.
zh_CN: 点击这里重置所有配置为它们的默认标准值。

en: Click here to reset all the preferences to their values in your Personal Preferences.
zh_CN: 点击这里重置所有配置为你的个人配置中的值。

en: Click here to save the current constellation of Preferences settings as your personal defaults; you can get them all reinstalled with a single gesture by clicking the "Restore my Personal Preferences".
zh_CN: 点击这里将当前位置保存为你的个人默认配置；你只需要使用“恢复我的个人配置”就可以将它们重新安装。

en: Click here to save the current constellation of Preferences settings to a file; you can get them all reinstalled with a single gesture by clicking "Restore Settings From Disk".
zh_CN: 点击这里将当前位置保存为一个文件；你只需要使用“从磁盘恢复配置”就可以将它们重新安装。

en: Click here to view all the values stored in the system Parameters dictionary
zh_CN: 点击这里查看系统“Parameters”字典中保存的所有值

en: Command Key Actions
zh_CN: 命令键操作

en: Common Requests
zh_CN: 常见的请求

en: Copy the name of the preference to the text clipboard, so that you can paste into code somewhere
zh_CN: 复制偏好设置的名称到文本剪贴板，这样您就可以粘贴到代码某处

en: Current Change Set:
zh_CN: 当前变化序列

en: Current system font settings
zh_CN: 当前系统字体设置

en: Default size of arrowheads on pen trails
zh_CN: 笔记上箭头的默认大小

en: Do not load it
zh_CN: 不装载

en: Do not write file
    Write file anyway
    Debug
zh_CN: 不写入文件
    强制写入文件
    调试

en: Do you really want to empty the trash?
zh_CN: 你确定要清空垃圾桶吗？

en: Do you want to check for updates\or maintenance fixes on the server?
zh_CN: 要检查更新\或维护修复服务器？

en: EMPTY
zh_CN: 清空

en: Edit custom halos
zh_CN: 编辑自定义光晕

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助!

en: Help!
zh_CN: 帮助！

en: I cannot locate the project\
zh_CN: 我找不到作品\

en: If any font settings have changed since you pinned this menu up, this will allow the menu to rebuilt to reflect current font choices.
zh_CN: 该菜单固定后，如果更改任何字体设置，将让菜单使用当前的字体选择重建。

en: If true, Celeste (e-mail reader) annotates messages in it's list that have attachments.  This is a performance hit and by default is off.
zh_CN: 如果为真, Celeste (邮件阅读器) 为列表中有附件的消息作注释. 这关乎性能表现所以默认是关闭的.

en: If true, Celeste (e-mail reader) includes a status pane.
zh_CN: 如果为真, Celeste (邮件阅读器) 出现状态板

en: Inspect Parameters
zh_CN: 检查参数

en: It looks like a problem occurred while
    getting this project. It may be temporary,
    so you may want to try again,
zh_CN: 看起来在获取这个作品时
    发了一个错误。这可能是暂时的，
    所以你可以再试一次。

en: Let me type the name now
    Let me think about it
    Let me find a conversion file on the disk
zh_CN: 让我现在输入名字
    让我想一想
    让我先从磁盘中找到转换文件

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Load it anyways
zh_CN: 无论如何装载

en: Load it\Cancel
zh_CN: 加载它\取消

en: Load the latest packages from the default repository?
zh_CN: 要从默认库中加载最新的软件包吗？

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Many aspects of the system are governed by the settings of various "Preferences".  
    
    Click on any of brown tabs at the top of the panel to see all the preferences in that category.  
    Or type in to the box above the Search button, then hit Search, and all Preferences matching whatever you typed in will appear in the "search results" category.  A preference is considered to match your search if either its name matches the characters *or* if anything in the balloon help provided for the preferences matches the search text.
    
    To find out more about any particular Preference, hold the mouse over it for a moment and balloon help will appear.  Also, a complete list of all the Preferences, with documentation for each, is included below.
    
    Preferences whose names are in shown in bold in the Preferences Panel are designated as being allowed to vary from project to project; those whose name are not in bold are "global", which is to say, they apply equally whatever project you are in.
    
    Click on the name of any preference to get a menu which allows you to *change* whether the preference should vary from project to project or should be global, and also allows you to browse all the senders of the preference, and to discover all the categories under which the preference has been classified, and to be handed a button that you can drop wherever you please that will control the preference.
    
    If you like all your current Preferences settings, you may wish to hit the "Save Current Settings as my Personal Preferences" button.  Once you have done that, you can at any point in the future hit "Restore my Personal Preferences" and all your saved settings will get restored immediately.
    
    Also, you can use "themes" to set multiple preferences all at once; click on the "change theme..." button in the Squeak flap or in the Preferences panel, or seek out the themes item in the Appearance menu.
zh_CN: 这个系统的许多方面是由各种“配置”来设置的。
    
    点击面板顶部的任何褐色标签，可以看到该类别的所有的配置。
    或在“搜索”按钮上方的文本框中输入，然后点击“搜索”，与你的输入相匹配的所有配置将会出现在“搜索结果”类别中。满足以下条件的配置将被认为与你的搜索相匹配：如果它的名称与输入的字符匹配，或者如果这个配置中气球帮助的内容与搜索文本匹配。
    
    要找出任何特别设置的更多信息，将鼠标在它上面停留一会儿后会出现气球帮助。另外，所有配置的完整列表，以及每一项的文档，也包含在下面。
    
    如果在首选项面板中配置的名称显示为粗体，说明它可以在不同作品中指定不同值；那些名称不是粗体的是“全局”的，也就是是说，他们将被应用到所有作品中。
    
    点击任意配置的名称可以得到一个菜单，你可以设置这个配置项是在各个作品中不同处理还是作为全局性的，同时你也可以浏览这个配置项所有调用者，也可以找到这个配置项被归为哪些分类，还可以得到一个用于控制这个配置项的可以任意放置的按钮。
    
    如果你对当前的所有配置很满意，你可以点击“将当前配置保存为我的个人配置”按钮。在你这样做了之后，你可以在任何时候点击“恢复我的个人配置”，这样所有你保存的设置将会立即恢复。
    
    此外，您还可以使用“主题”来一次性设置多个配置，点击在Squeak折叠板或配置面板中的“更改主题...”按钮，或者在“外观”菜单中找到主题项。

en: Methods with string
zh_CN: 方法包含字符串

en: Must be in this project to isolate it
zh_CN: 它必须在这个作品中才能被隔离

en: Name of the modern class {1} should translate to:
zh_CN: 最新的类名{1}应该翻译为:

en: Navigator
zh_CN: 导航器

en: New File Name?
zh_CN: 新文件的名字？

en: No new updates on the server
zh_CN: 服务器中没有更新

en: No project found in this file
zh_CN: 在这个文件中没有找到作品

en: Numerous "Preferences" govern many things about the way Squeak looks and behaves.  Set individual preferences using a "Preferences" panel.  Set an entire "theme" of many Preferences all at the same time by pressing this "change theme" button and choosing a theme to install.  Look in category "themes" in Preferences class to see what each theme does; add your own methods to the "themes" category and they will show up in the list of theme choices.
zh_CN: 大量“偏好设置”用以控制Squeak外观和运行方式。通过“偏好设置”面板来设置个人喜好。 通过点击“改变主题”可以同时选择并安装一个拥有很多个性化设置的主题。请在偏好设置分类中查看“主题”来了解他们各自的内容；如果将你自己定制的的方法加入“主题”类别内，它们将出现在可供选择的主题列表中。

en: Objects
zh_CN: 目标

en: Objects you drag into the trash will automatically be saved here, one object per page, in case you need them later.  To disable this feature set the "preserveTrash" Preference to false.
    
    You can individually expunge objects by hitting the - control, and you can empty out all the objects in the trash can by hitting the "EMPTY" button at top right.
zh_CN: 你拖到垃圾桶里的物体会被自动保存在这里，一页一个物体，说不定你以后会需要它们。如果要禁用这一功能，可以将“preserveTrash”配置项设为假。
    
    你可以通过点击“-”按钮删除单个物体，你也可以点击右上角的“清空”按钮删除垃圾桶里的所有物体。

en: Open a window showing the current font settings
zh_CN: 打开一个窗口显示当前的字体设置

en: Painting
zh_CN: 画

en: Pastel
zh_CN: 粉色

en: Please name this thread.
zh_CN: 请命名此线索

en: Please type your initials:
zh_CN: 请输入你的简称：

en: Please type your name:
zh_CN: 请输入你的名字

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 参数选择

en: Preferences Panel
zh_CN: 配置面板

en: Project password
zh_CN: 项目密码

en: Publishing
zh_CN: 发布

en: Puts up a tool that will allow you to view and edit the code underlying all of the available themes
zh_CN: 设置一个允许查看和编辑所有可用主题相关代码的工具

en: Reading an instance of {1}.
    Which modern class should it translate to?
zh_CN: 正在读取 {1}的实例.应当把它翻译成哪一个时尚课程?

en: Really delete the icon
    and remove the project
    {1} from Etoys?
    (file will still be saved on disk)
zh_CN: 真的删除这个图标
    同时删除这个作品
    Etoys中的{1}？
    （文件依然会保存在磁盘中）

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Reload anyway\Cancel
zh_CN: 强制加载\取消

en: Remember to save you image to make this setting permant.
zh_CN: 保留该设置请记得保存你的图像。

en: Repository unavailable
zh_CN: 库不可用

en: Reset preferences on startup
zh_CN: 启动时重置配置

en: Restore Settings from Disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘恢复配置

en: Restore all Default Preference Settings
zh_CN: 恢复所有默认配置

en: Restore my Personal Preferences
zh_CN: 恢复我的个人配置

en: Revert to saved version
zh_CN: 返回片段版本

en: Save Current Settings as my Personal Preferences
zh_CN: 将当前配置保存为我的个人配置

en: Save Current Settings to Disk
zh_CN: 将当前配置保存到磁盘

en: Saving
zh_CN: 正在保存

en: Scripting
zh_CN: 编写脚本

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Search Preferences for:
zh_CN: 查找配置：

en: Search for preferences containing:
zh_CN: 查找包含以下字符串的配置：

en: Segment not written
zh_CN: 没有写入的代码段

en: Select the font to be
    used for buttons
zh_CN: 选择按钮所用的字体

en: Show license?
zh_CN: 显示许可证？

en: Since this project has not been saved yet,
    I cannot tell someone where it is.
zh_CN: 因为这个作品还没有保存，
    我不能确定它在哪里。

en: Some preferences are best applied uniformly to all projects, and others are best set by each individual project.  If this item is checked, then this preference will be printed in bold and will have a separate value for each project
zh_CN: 一些偏好设置适宜于所有的项目，其余的由每个单独的项目来设置。如果该偏好设置被选中，该项将粗体显示，并且每个项目将有一个单独的值

en: Sorry that name is already used
zh_CN: 对不起，这个名字已被使用

en: Sorry, I cannot find the user list.
    (this may be due to a network problem)
    Please hit Cancel if you wish to use Squeak.
zh_CN: 抱歉,不能找到用户列表.(这有可能是网络问题导致)如果你想使用助手,请点击"取消".

en: Stack Tools
zh_CN: 棧工具

en: Standard System Fonts
zh_CN: 系统标准字体

en: Stop looking\Try next server
zh_CN: 停止查找\尝试下一个服务器

en: Store a value for this preference on file. On startup, it will be automatically restored.
zh_CN: 存储偏好设置到文件。启动时会自动恢复。

en: Store anyway\Cancel
zh_CN: 强制保存\取消

en: Sugar Navigator Flap
zh_CN: 糖块导航板

en: Supplies
zh_CN: 百宝箱

en: T R A S H
zh_CN: 垃 圾 桶

en: That server has an older version of the project.
zh_CN: 在那个服务器中存在一个旧版本。

en: The only changes are the ones you made here.
zh_CN: 唯一的更改都是你在这里做的。

en: The preferred change set directory ('{1}') does not exist.
    Create it or use the default directory ({2})?
zh_CN: 要求的变化序列目录 ('{1}') 不存在.
    创建这个目录还是使用默认目录?

en: The project {1}
    contains sub-projects.  You must remove these
    explicitly before removing their parent.
zh_CN: 作品{1}
    包含子作品。在删除父作品之前，
    你必须先删除它们。

en: The top project can't do that
zh_CN: 不能在顶层作品中做这件事

en: Theme {1} is now installed.
    Many of the changes will only be
    noticeable in new windows that you
    create from now on.
zh_CN: 主题 {1} 现已安装。
    很多变动只有
    在你今后创建的新窗口中可见。

en: There are no personal preferences saved in this image yet
zh_CN: 目前没有个人偏好设置保存到该图像

en: There are updates available. Do you want to install them now?
zh_CN: 有可用更新。你要立即安装吗？

en: This controls the human language in which tiles should be viewed.  It is potentially extensible to be a true localization mechanism, but initially it only works in the classic tile scripting system.  Each project has its own private language choice
zh_CN: 这个配置指定显示拼图时使用的自然语言。这可能可以扩展为一个真实的本地化机制，但最初它只适用于在传统的拼图脚本系统。每一个作品可以拥有各自私有的语言选择

en: This is not a PasteUpMorph or
    exported Project.
zh_CN: 这个不是一个PasteUpMorph，也不是已导出的作品。

en: This language needs additional fonts.
    Do you want to install the fonts?
zh_CN: 这语言需要增加字体.你想要安装这种字体吗?

en: This project is not all here. I will try to load a complete version.
zh_CN: 这个作品并没有全部在这。我会尝试加载一个完整的版本。

en: This project thinks it has never been on a server
zh_CN: 这个作品认为它从没有在服务器中存放过

en: This will open a method-list browser on all methods that the send the preference "
zh_CN: 这将会打开一个方法列表浏览器，包含调用这个配置的所有方法”

en: This will remove {1} stored preferences.
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 这将会去除 {1} 保存的偏好设置.
    你确定吗?

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Try to find a server\Cancel
zh_CN: 尝试寻找一个服务器\取消

en: Type here, hit Search
zh_CN: 在此输入，点击“查找”

en: Type what you want to search for here, then hit the "Search" button, or else hit RETURN or ENTER
zh_CN: 在这里输入你想要查找的配置，然后点击“查找”按钮，或者按下回车键。

en: Type what you want to search for in the box above, then click here (or hit RETURN or ENTER) to start the search; results will appear in the "search results" category.
zh_CN: 在上面的文本框中输入你想要查找的配置，然后点击这里（或者按下回车键）开始查找；结果会在“搜索结果”分类中显示。

en: Unknown user:
zh_CN: 未知用户:

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Update completed.
    System version is now:
    {1}
zh_CN: 更新完成。
    现在系统版本是：
    {1}

en: Use standard bright colors for all windows.
zh_CN: 所有窗口使用标准的亮色。

en: Use standard pastel colors for all windows.
zh_CN: 所有窗口使用标准的粉色。

en: Use the ? category to find preferences by keyword; the results of your search will show up here
zh_CN: 使用“？”分类来根据关键词查找配置项；你的搜索结果将会在这里显示

en: Use the standard system font defaults
zh_CN: 默认使用标准系统字体

en: Use white backgrounds for all standard windows.
zh_CN: 所有标准窗口使用白色背景。

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: Whether prevailing flaps should be shown in the project right now or not.
zh_CN: 当前的折叠板是否应在该项目立即显示。

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 控件

en: Will give you a button that governs this preference, which you may deposit wherever you wish
zh_CN: 这将会给你一个控制这个配置的按钮，你可以将它放在任何地方

en: Window Colors
zh_CN: 窗口颜色

en: Would you like to include all the changes in the change set
    	as part of this publishing operation?
zh_CN: 你想要把所有更改包含在更改集中，
    	并作为发布操作的一部分吗？

en: Yes, Update\No, Not now\Don't ask again
zh_CN: 是，更新\不, 现在不更新\不要再问

en: Yes, make it up\No, skip it
zh_CN: 是的，创建\不，跳过

en: You are about to load some insecure content.
    If you continue, access to files as well as
    some other capabilities will be limited.
zh_CN: 你正在导入一些不安全的内容。
    如果你继续，文件访问以及
    其它一些功能将受到限制。

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 你的名字

en: \Please cancel, rename this project, and see what is there.
zh_CN: \请取消，重命名这个作品，并注意其中有什么。

en: \Project's own world is not in the segment.
zh_CN: \作品自己的世界没有在代码段中。

en: \Project:
zh_CN: \作品：

en: \THIS PROJECT HAS NEVER BEEN SAVED
zh_CN: \这个作品还没有保存

en: \There are newer version(s) in the local directory
zh_CN: \在本地目录中有更新的版本

en: \There are newer version(s) on the server
zh_CN: \在服务器中有更新的版本

en: \Would you like me to create a new project\with that name?
zh_CN: \你想要和我一样以这个名称\创建一个新的作品？

en: about this system...
zh_CN: 关于这个系统...

en: automatic flap layout
zh_CN: 自动浮动布局

en: balloon-help font...
zh_CN: 气球帮助字体...

en: browse senders
zh_CN: 浏览调用者

en: browse themes
zh_CN: 浏览主题

en: button font...
zh_CN: 按钮字体...

en: can't find file on server for {1}
zh_CN: 无法在服务器中找到{1}的文件

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: change theme...
zh_CN: 改变名字...

en: choose language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: choose the font to be used when presenting balloon help.
zh_CN: 选择显示气球帮助时使用的字体。

en: circular halos with icons inside
zh_CN: 圆形光晕，内部包含图标

en: classic
zh_CN: 经典的

en: code font...
zh_CN: 选择字体...

en: connector label font...
zh_CN: 连接器标签字体...

en: copy this name to clipboard
zh_CN: 将名字拷贝到剪贴板上

en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: customizable halos
zh_CN: 可自定义的光晕

en: default text font...
zh_CN: 默认文本字体...

en: disable preference on startup
zh_CN: 启动时禁用配置

en: do not set preference on startup
zh_CN: 启动时不设置配置

en: each project has its own setting
zh_CN: 每个项目都有自己的设置

en: edit this list
zh_CN: 编辑这个列表

en: enable Pango
zh_CN: 启用Pango字体渲染库

en: enable preference on startup
zh_CN: 启动时使用偏好设置

en: etoy button font...
zh_CN: etoy按钮字体...

en: etoy code font...
zh_CN: etoy标题字体...

en: etoy tile font...
zh_CN: etoy标题字体...

en: etoy title font...
zh_CN: etoy标题字体...

en: fewer, larger halos
zh_CN: 较少较大的光晕

en: find preference... (f)
zh_CN: 查找配置... (f)

en: flaps font...
zh_CN: 折叠板字体...

en: hand me a button for this preference
zh_CN: 给我一个这个配置的按钮

en: iconic
zh_CN: 图标的

en: inspect parameters
zh_CN: 检查参数

en: install
zh_CN: 安装

en: install SAR
zh_CN: 安装SAR

en: install this Squeak ARchive into the image.
zh_CN: 将Squeak档案文件安装到图片中

en: latest update: #
zh_CN: 最后更新：#

en: list font...
zh_CN: 列表字体...

en: load
zh_CN: 加载

en: load a package version
zh_CN: 加载一个包版本

en: load font
zh_CN: 载入字体

en: load latest code updates
zh_CN: 载入最近的代码更新

en: menu font...
zh_CN: 菜单字体...

en: merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: merge the translation file
zh_CN: 合并翻译的文件

en: merge the translation file into the language named like the file
zh_CN: 合并翻译的文件到与文件相同的语言命名中

en: no help available
zh_CN: 无可用帮助

en: no themes found
zh_CN: 未找到主题

en: note that this will only have a noticeable
    effect if the universalTiles preference is
    set to true, which it currently is not
zh_CN: 注意, 只有在universalTiles为真时才会有效。当前该配置为假

en: nothing to revert to
zh_CN: 没有可以回退的

en: personal
zh_CN: 私人的

en: plain circular halos
zh_CN: 简单的圆形光晕

en: previous project
zh_CN: 前一项目

en: refresh this menu
zh_CN: 刷新此菜单

en: restore default font choices
zh_CN: 恢复默认字体选择

en: scraps
zh_CN: 刮擦声

en: server is unavailable
zh_CN: 服务不可用

en: set automatically on startup...
zh_CN: 设置自动启动...

en: show category...
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: show current font choices
zh_CN: 显示当前字体

en: show flaps (F)
zh_CN: 显示折叠板 (F)

en: show navigator (N)
zh_CN: 显示导航（N）

en: show shared tabs (F)
zh_CN: 显示共享标签 (F)

en: show the tool bar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: simple
zh_CN: 简单的

en: stagger windows
zh_CN: 交错窗口

en: start menu-color-from-world
zh_CN: 启用“从世界获得菜单颜色”

en: start rounding window corners
zh_CN: 使用圆角窗口

en: start using vectors
zh_CN: 开始使用向量

en: stop menu-color-from-world
zh_CN: 停用“从世界获得菜单颜色”

en: stop rounding window corners
zh_CN: 不使用圆角窗口

en: stop using vectors
zh_CN: 停止使用向量

en: there was an error restoring the preferences
zh_CN: 恢复偏好设置时有一个错误

en: there was an error storing your preferences to disk
zh_CN: 保存偏好设置到磁盘时有一个错误

en: this preference was added idiosyncratically and has no help message.
zh_CN: 这一偏好是特别添加的，没有帮助信息

en: turn sound off
zh_CN: 关闭声音

en: turn sound on
zh_CN: 打开声音

en: use localized language
zh_CN: 使用本地化语言

en: window-title font...
zh_CN: 窗口-标题字体...

en: you haven't saved your preferences yet!
zh_CN: 你还没有保存你的偏好设置！

en: {1} (not loaded yet)
zh_CN: {1} (还未载入)

en: {1} already exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: {1}已经存在。要覆盖吗？

en: {1} is in secure mode.
    You cannot access the persistent preferences now.
    To change them, start {1} without loading a project.
zh_CN: {1}处于安全模式。
    你现在不能访问持久配置。
    如果需要更改它们，请打开{1}并且不要加载作品。

en: {1} new update file(s) processed.
zh_CN: 处理了{1}个更新文件。
