eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (721 entries)

en: 
    (currently {2})
zh_CN: 
    （当前{2})

en: 
    Each row represents an object, or "player" in the project.
    Click on the menu icon to get a menu of options concerning the player.
    Click on a player's picture to reveal its location.
    Click on the turquoise eye to open the player's viewer.
    Click on a player's name to obtain a tile representing it.
zh_CN: 
    每行代表一个对象，或者项目中的 "玩家" .
    点击菜单按钮获取玩家相关的选项菜单.
    点击玩家图片显示他的位置.
    点击绿色的眼睛打开玩家视野.
    点击玩家的名字获取一个代表它的片段.

en: 
    and the object formerly known by this name
    is now called
zh_CN: 
    该对象以前的名字是这个，现在叫做...

en:  Apply changes to entire text
zh_CN:  将改变应用到所有的文本

en:  Auto-Fit
zh_CN:  自动匹配

en:  Drop shadow color
zh_CN:  去掉阴影颜色

en:  Gradient fill
zh_CN:  渐变填充

en:  Lock
zh_CN:  锁

en:  Radial gradient
zh_CN:  径向渐变

en:  Rounded corners
zh_CN:  圆角

en:  Solid fill
zh_CN:  纯色填充

en:  Sticky
zh_CN:  粘的

en:  Wrapping
zh_CN:  换行

en:  card(s) added
zh_CN:  添加的卡

en:  card(s) and all of their data?
zh_CN:  卡片以及所有数据？

en:  dragNdrop
zh_CN:  拖拽

en:  or
zh_CN:  或者

en:  to
zh_CN:  到

en: 's
zh_CN: 的

en: 2nd gradient color
zh_CN: 第二种渐变色

en: : exception in script
zh_CN: ：脚本出现异常

en: A "stack" is a place where you can create, store, view and retrieve data "fields" from a set of "cards".  Data that you want to occur on every card (such as a name and an address in an Address Stack) are represented by objects such as "Simple Text", "Fancy Text", and "Scrolling Text" that you obtain from the Stack Tools flap.
    
    When you look at a card in a Stack, you may be seeing three different kinds of material.  Press the § button in the stack's controls to see the current designations, and use the "explain designations" to get a reminder of what the three different colors mean.
    ·  Things that are designated to be seen on every card, and have the same contents whichever card is being shown. (green)
    ·  Things that are designated to be seen on every card, with each card having its own value for them. (orange)
    ·  Things that are designated to occur only on the particular card at hand. (red)
    
    Use the "stack/cards" menu (in an object's halo menu) to change the designation of any object.  For example, if you have an object that is private to just one card, and you want to make it visible on all cards, use "place onto background".  If you further want it to hold a separate value for each separate card, use "start holding separate data for each instance".
    
    The normal sequence to define a Stack's structure is to obtain a blank Stack, then create your fields by grabbing what you want from the Stack Tools flap and dropping it where you want it in the stack.  For easiest use, give a name to each field (by editing the name in its halo) *before* you put it onto the background..  Those fields that you want to represent the basic data of the stack need to be given names, placed on the background, and then told to hold separate data.
    
    When you hit the + button in a stack's controls, a new card is created with default values in all the fields.  You can arrange for a particular default value to be used in a field -- do this either for one field at a time with "be default value on new card", or you can request that the all the values seen on a particular card serve as default by choosing "be defaults for new cards" from the stack's · menu.
    
    It is also possible to have multiple "backgrounds" in the same stack -- each different background defines a different data structure, and cards from multiple backgrounds can be freely mixed in the same stack.
    
    Besides text fields, it is also possible to have picture-valued fields -- and potentially fields with data values of any other type as well.
zh_CN: "堆栈"是能够从一系列的"卡片"中创建，存贮，查看，找回数据"域" .  你希望在卡片上出现的数据(例如名字、地址堆栈中的地址)都用你能够从堆栈工具获取的对象来代表，例如 "简单文本", "超级文本", and "滚动文本" .
    
    当你查看一个堆栈中的卡片的时候, 可以看见三类不同的素材. 按住堆栈控件中的 § 按钮以查看当前的名称, 使用 "解释名称" 来获取三类不同颜色含义的提示.
    ·  每个卡上都被指定为能看到的东西，以及无论那张卡片显示时内容都一样的。（绿色）
    ·  每个卡上都被指定为能看到的东西，每张卡都有自己的值的。(橙色)
    ·  只有手上的卡片才会出现的东西。 (红色)
    
    使用 "堆栈/卡片" 菜单 (在对象的高亮菜单)以修改任何对象的名称。例如，如果你有一个对象只属于一个卡片,你想让它在所有卡片上都可见,使用"放到背景上". 如果你还希望其在每个卡上有不同的值,使用"每个实例开始拥有不同值".
    
    定义堆栈结构的一般的顺序是获取一个空的堆栈,然后通过从堆栈工具中拖住所需并在你想要的堆栈中的位置放下鼠标按键来创建你的域. 最简单的方法,给每一个域一个名字(通过编辑高亮部分的名字) 在你将其放到背景上*之前*.那些你想用来表示堆栈中基础数据的域必须给一个名字,放在背景上,然后告知拥有不同的值。
    
    当你敲堆栈控件的 + 按钮时,一个所有域都具有默认值的新卡片将会被创建. 可以设置某个域的默认值 -- 这个操作可以通过一次"成为新卡的默认值"设置某个域,或者通过堆栈菜单中的"成为新卡的默认值" 设置某个卡片上看到的所有域的值为默认值
    同一堆栈中也可能有多个"背景" -- 每个不同的北京定义不同的数据结构,从不同背景中来的卡片可以在堆栈中自由混合.
    
    除了文本域,还可以有值为图片的域 -- 安和其他类型饿数据值的域也可以.

en: A Kedama World with pre-made components
zh_CN: 预置组件的Kedama世界

en: A Scriptable button
zh_CN: 可编辑脚本的键

en: A button that takes the user to the next card in the stack
zh_CN: 键可以使用户到棧里的下一张卡

en: A button that takes the user to the previous card in the stack
zh_CN: 键可以使用户到棧里的上一张卡

en: A button to use with tile scripting; its script will be a method of its containing playfield
zh_CN: 与脚本片段结合使用的按钮；它的脚本将会成为它所在运动场的一个方法

en: A button whose script will be a method of the background Player
zh_CN: 键的脚本可以设置后台玩

en: A database of any sort -- slide show, rolodex, and any point in between
zh_CN: 任何分类的数据库 -- 幻灯展示，rolodex，以及介于两者直接任何形式

en: A multi-card data base
zh_CN: 多卡数据库

en: A number readout for a Stack.  Shows current value.  Click and type the value.
zh_CN: 堆栈的数字读出。 显示当前值。 点击并录入这个值

en: A number readout for a Stack.  Shows current value.  Click and type the value.  Shift-click on title to edit.
zh_CN: 堆栈的数字读出。 显示当前值。 点击并录入这个值。 按住Shift并点击标题进行编辑。

en: A random-number tile for use with tile scripting
zh_CN: 一个用于片段脚本的随机数字片断

en: A scriptable calendar
zh_CN: 一个可编程日历

en: A searchable source of new objects.
zh_CN: 新对象的可搜索的源

en: A tile holding a plain number
zh_CN: 一个代码片段，用于存放常数。

en: A tile representing a function call.  Click on the function name or the arrows to change functions.
zh_CN: 一个代码片段，用于代表函数调用。单击函数名称或是箭头可以选择函数。

en: A tile representing the object being scripted
zh_CN: 一个代码片段，用于代表当前正在进行脚本设计的物体。

en: A tile that will produce a random number in a given range
zh_CN: 叠加区域可以生成制定范围的随机数

en: A tile that will produce a random number in a given range.
zh_CN: 一个代码片段，用于产生指定范围的随机数。

en: A tool allowing you to monitor and change the status of all scripts in your project
zh_CN: 一个允许你监视并修改项目中所有脚本状态的工具

en: A tool showing all the players in your project
zh_CN: 这个工具用于显示你的作品中的所有演员

en: A tool that lets you control all the running scripts in your world
zh_CN: 一个允许你控制你的世界中所有运行中的脚本的工具

en: A tool that lets you find out about all the players used in this project
zh_CN: 让你知道该工程内所有玩家的工具

en: A tool that lets you navigate back to recently-visited projects
zh_CN: 一个工具，它可以让你往回浏览最近浏览过的项目

en: A tool that lets you see and control all the running scripts in your project
zh_CN: 一个让你看见并控制你项目中所有运行中的脚本的工具

en: A tool that lets you see and manage all the sounds in the sound library
zh_CN: 一个可以使你看到并管理声音库里面所有声音的工具

en: A window set up for simple scripting.
zh_CN: 一个建作简单脚本的窗口

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Add a new card after this one
zh_CN: 在这个之后田间新卡

en: Add a new patch variable
zh_CN: 添加一个新补片变量

en: Add a new script that will work for this object and all of its siblings
zh_CN: 增加一个新的脚本，这个脚本将同时作用于这个物体以及它的所有同胞

en: Add a new turtle
zh_CN: 添加一个新turtle

en: Add a new variable to this object and all of its siblings.  You will be asked to supply a name for it.
zh_CN: 添加一个变量到一个对象以及其所有的同胞。你将被要求提供一个名字。

en: Add new variable
zh_CN: 增加一个新的变量

en: All Scripts
zh_CN: 所有脚本

en: Allow this area to be separately governed by its own controls.
zh_CN: 允许该区域可以独立地自我控制

en: Allows you to view all the scripts in the project in a traditional programmers' "browser" format
zh_CN: 允许你用传统程序员的"浏览器"格式查看项目中所有脚本

en: Already in the Trash
zh_CN: 仍在垃圾中

en: An object you can use to make pictures represent the speech of a character in a comic
zh_CN: 可以用图片在漫画中代表人物话语的对象

en: An object you can use to make pictures represent the thoughts of a character in a comic
zh_CN: 可以用图片在漫画中代表人物想法的对象

en: An object you can use to make words represent the speech of a character in a comic
zh_CN: 可以用文字在漫画中代表人物话语的对象

en: An object you can use to make words represent the thoughts of a character in a comic
zh_CN: 可以用文字在漫画中代表人物想法的对象

en: At this time, there IS only one kind of
    background in this stack, so that's
    what you'll get
zh_CN: 这时，堆栈中只有一种背景，所以也是你将会得到的

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Background field, individual values
zh_CN: 背景场, 个人价值

en: Background field, shared value
zh_CN: 背景场，共享价值

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border style
zh_CN: 边框风格

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Bring back all objects whose current coordinates keep them from being visible, so that at least a portion of each of my interior objects can be seen.
zh_CN: 拿回所有由于当前坐标使它们不可见的物体，这样在我里面的每一个物体至少部分是可以被看见的

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel this Publish operation.
zh_CN: 取消公布操作

en: Cannot "tell "
zh_CN: 无法"断言 "

en: Caution -- DANGER. Change the order of the variables on the cards
zh_CN: 注意 -- 危险。改变开片上变量的顺序

en: Caution -- every card of this background
    formerly had its own value for this
    item.  If you put it on the foreground,
    the values of this item on all other
    cards will be lost
zh_CN: 注意 - 该背景的每张卡原本有其该项目自身的值。
    如果把它放入前景，所有其他卡上该项目的值将会丢失

en: Caution -- this destroys this script
    permanently; are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 注意！这将会永久删除这个脚本；
    你确定要这么做吗？

en: Caution -- this script was changed
    textually; if you revert to tiles at this
    point you will lose all the changes you
    may have made textually.  Do you
    really want to do this?
zh_CN: 注意--该脚本的文本被修改；如果现在返回片段，你将会丢失所有修改。你真的想这么做？

en: Caution!  References in textually-coded scripts won't be renamed.
zh_CN: 注意！文本编辑的脚本中的引用将不会被重命名。

en: Caution!  There may be scripts belonging to
    other objects that may rely on the presence of
    this variable.  If there are, they may now be broken.
    You may need to fix them up manually.
zh_CN: 注意！可能存在依赖于此变量的属于其他对象的脚本。如果确实如此，脚本将会被破坏，必须手工修复。

en: Caution!  This is irreversibly destructive -- it removes the script from the system.
zh_CN: 注意！这是一个不可逆转的破坏 -- 将从系统中删除脚本

en: Change my name and continue publishing.
zh_CN: 修改姓名继续公布

en: Choose a different vocabulary for this Viewer.
zh_CN: 为该浏览器选择一个不同的词库

en: Choose a vocabulary
zh_CN: 选择词汇表

en: Choose frequency (current: {1})
zh_CN: 选择频率 (当前: {1})

en: Choose one of the following conditions
zh_CN: 选择下列条件之一

en: Choose the TYPE
    for the parameter (currently {1})
zh_CN: 选择参数的类型（当前{1}）

en: Choose the TYPE
    for {1}
zh_CN: 选择{1}的类型

en: Choose the TYPE
    of data to get from
    {1}'s {2}
zh_CN: 选择从{1}'s {2}得到的数据的类型

en: Choose the datum
    you want to extract from {1}'s {2}
zh_CN: 选择你想从{1}'s {2} 抽取的数据

en: Click here to edit the name of the script.
zh_CN: 点击这里修改这个脚本的名称

en: Click here to edit the player's name.
zh_CN: 点击这里修改演员姓名。

en: Click here to get a menu for this stack.
zh_CN: 点击这里获取堆栈的菜单

en: Click here to get a menu of options for this stack.
zh_CN: 点击这里获取堆栈的选项菜单

en: Click here to remove this tool from the screen; you can get another one any time you want from the Widgets flap
zh_CN: 点击这里从屏幕上删除这个工具；任何你需要的时候都可以从零件库获取另一个

en: Click here to reveal this object
zh_CN: 点击这里查看这个物体

en: Click here to run this script once; hold button down to run repeatedly
zh_CN: 点击这里执行一次这个脚本；按住鼠标可以重复执行

en: Click to select a complex framed border
zh_CN: 点击选择复合帧边框

en: Click to select a complex inset border
zh_CN: 点击选择复合插入边框

en: Click to select a complex raised border
zh_CN: 点击选择复合帧边框

en: Click to select a simple colored border
zh_CN: 点击选择简单有色边框

en: Click to select a simple inset border
zh_CN: 点击选择简单插入边框

en: Click to select a simple raised border
zh_CN: 点击选择简单插入边框

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Create new cards from a formatted string on the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板的格式化字符串创建新卡片

en: Create new cards from data in a file
zh_CN: 从文件中的数据创建新卡片

en: Decimal places:
zh_CN: 小数位数：

en: Delete this card
zh_CN: 删除这个卡片

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Design your own graph paper and use it as the background texture here.
zh_CN: 设计你自己的方格纸并在这里作为背景纹理使用

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Displays a summary of all the pre-defined commands and properties in the pre-defined EToy vocabulary.
zh_CN: 显示预定义电子玩具词汇表中所有预定义命令和属性的概要.

en: Dividing by zero makes a number too
    				large for even a Sorcerer to handle.
    				Please change your script.
zh_CN: 被零除会生成一个连魔术师都
    				无法处理的太大的数。
    				请修改你的脚本。

en: Dividing by zero makes a number too
    large for even a Sorcerer to handle.
    Please change your script.
zh_CN: 被零除会得到一个无法处理的超大的结果。请修改你的脚本。

en: Do
zh_CN: 执行

en: Drag from here to get a parameter tile
zh_CN: 从这里拽走以获得一块参数拼图

en: Drag here to tear off a Repeat/Times unit which you can drop into your script
zh_CN: 点击这里撕下一个“重复/次数”单元，你可以把它放到你的脚本中

en: Drag in here to change the border width
zh_CN: 拖拽到这里改变边框宽度

en: Drag in here to change the direction of the gradient
zh_CN: 拖拽到这里改变坡度的方向

en: Drag in here to change the margins of the text
zh_CN: 拖拽到这里改变文本页边空白

en: Drag in here to change the offset of the shadow
zh_CN: 拖到这里改变阴影的偏移

en: Drag in here to change the origin of the gradient
zh_CN: 拖拽到这里改变gradient的起点

en: EToy Vocabulary
zh_CN: EToy词典

en: Each row represents an object, or "player" in the project.
    Click on the menu icon to get a menu of options concerning the player.
    Click on a player's picture to reveal its location.
    Click on the turquoise eye to open the player's viewer.
    Click on a player's name to obtain a tile representing it.
zh_CN: 每一行代表一个对象，或者项目中的"玩家"
    点击菜单按钮以获取玩家相关的选项菜单
    点击玩家图片以显示他的位置
    点击绿色的眼睛以打开玩家的观点
    点击玩家的名字以获取一个代表它的片段

en: Empty out all the morphs that have accumulated in the trash can.
zh_CN: 清空回收站中堆积的所有变型

en: Ensure that all script editors are referring to the first (alphabetically by external name) Player of their type
zh_CN: 确保所有的脚本编辑器都指向其类型的第一个(依据外部名字字母顺序排列)播放器

en: Enter a new label for this button
zh_CN: 为按钮输入新标签

en: Enter things to search for
zh_CN: 输入要查找的内容

en: Expected a Point but instead got
zh_CN: 等待一个点但仍未得到

en: Fewer controls
    (if shift key pressed,
    deletes controls)
zh_CN: 更少控件
    (按下Shift键删除控件)

en: Final card
zh_CN: 最后一个卡片

en: First card
zh_CN: 第一个卡片

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Gold Box
zh_CN: 金盒子

en: How many decimal places? (currently {1})
zh_CN: 小数点以后几位？（当前是{1}）

en: I do need a name for the project
zh_CN: 我确实需要给项目取个名字

en: IP Address\Project\Owner
zh_CN: IP地址\作品\所有人

en: If any items on the world desktop are currently hidden, make them visible.
zh_CN: 如果环境桌面上当前有隐藏的项,显示它们.

en: If any items on the world desktop are currently locked, unlock them.
zh_CN: 如果环境桌面上当前有锁定的项,将他们解锁.

en: If checked, then entries for all instances will be shown, but if not checked, scripts for only one representative of each different kind of object will be shown.  Consult the help available by clicking on the purple ? for more information.
zh_CN: 如果检查过了，所有实例的条目都会显示出来，但是如果没有检查，只有所有不同类型对象的代表的脚本会显示出来。点击紫色的？寻求可能的帮助获取更多的信息。

en: If checked, then only scripts that are paused or ticking will be shown
zh_CN: 如果检查过了，只有被暂停或者标记的脚本才会显示出来

en: If you have misplaced the object bearing this script, use this item to (try to) make it visible
zh_CN: 如果你将这个脚本所对应的物体放错了位置，可以使用这一功能尝试让它可见

en: If you have misplaced the object that this Viewer is looking at, use this item to (try to) make it visible
zh_CN: 如果你将这个“观察器”所查看的物体放错了位置，可以使用这一功能尝试让它可见

en: If you want to give this object a name which conflicts with the name of some other object in the project, use this command.  The other object with the same name will in the process be given a different name.
zh_CN: 如果你想赋予该对象一个与该项目中其他对象冲突的名字，请用这个命令。其他同名的对象将会被赋予不同的名字

en: Jump...
zh_CN: 跳转...

en: Just for Fun
zh_CN: 娱乐

en: KedamaWorld
zh_CN: Kedama世界

en: Kern+
zh_CN: 间距＋

en: Kern-
zh_CN: 间距－

en: Key:
zh_CN: 键：

en: Language-Direction
zh_CN: LTR

en: Language-Name
zh_CN: Chinese（汉语）

en: Lets you choose how many decimal places should be shown in readouts for this variable
zh_CN: 选择读出该变量时显示几个小数位

en: Lets you view the status of all the scripts belonging to all the scripted objects of the project.
zh_CN: 使你可以查看项目中所有脚本对象的所有脚本状态.

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Make any number of sibling instances all at once
zh_CN: 一次生成任意多个同胞

en: Make the status of this script in all of my sibling instances be the same as the status you see here
zh_CN: 将我的所有同胞实例中的该脚本状态置成此处看到的状态

en: Make these current field values be the defaults for their respective fields on new cards
zh_CN: 将当前域值设置为新卡片对应域的默认值

en: Make viewers for all players which have user-written scripts in this playfield.
zh_CN: 显示这个运动场内所有包含由用户编写的脚本的演员的观察器

en: Makes another morph whose player is of the same class as this one.  Both siblings will share the same scripts
zh_CN: 生成另一个morph，它的演员和这一个morph的演员属于同一类型。所有同胞共享相同的脚本

en: Margins
zh_CN: 页边空白

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Modify variable
zh_CN: 编辑变量

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: More controls
    (if shift key pressed,
    deletes controls)
zh_CN: 更多控件
    (删除控件，请同事按下Shift键)

en: More events:
zh_CN: 更多事件：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: New height for thumbnails?
zh_CN: 缩略图新高度？

en: Next Card
zh_CN: 下一张卡

en: Next card
zh_CN: 下一个卡片

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No matches found for "
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配项"

en: No matches were found.
    Be sure the current card is mostly blank
    and only has text you want to match.
zh_CN: 没有匹配项找到。
    确保当前卡片是大部分空白的
    而且只有你想要匹配的文本。

en: Number of firings per tick:
zh_CN: 每个嘀嗒的射击数：

en: Number of ticks per second:
zh_CN: 每秒钟时钟走动的次数：

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Oops, object "{1}" no longer has
    a script named "{2}".
    It must have been deleted or renamed.
zh_CN: 糟糕，物体“{1}”已经没有名称为“{2}”的脚本了。
    它一定是被删除或者重命名了。

en: Open up a Viewer for this object
zh_CN: 打开该对象的浏览器

en: Open up the Scriptor for this script
zh_CN: 打开该脚本的编辑器

en: Origin
zh_CN: 起点

en: Particles
zh_CN: 微粒

en: Pause all ticking scripts.
zh_CN: 暂停所有标记的脚本

en: PhraseTile
zh_CN: 短语片段

en: Pick a name 24 characters or less and avoid the following characters:
    
     : < > | / \ ? * " .
zh_CN: 取个名字，长度少于等于24个字符，不要使用以下字符:
    
     : < > | / \ ? * " .

en: Player
zh_CN: 演员

en: Players
zh_CN: 演员

en: Players in this Project
zh_CN: 作品中的演员

en: Please a new label for this button
zh_CN: 请为此按钮创建一个新标签

en: Please be reasonable!
zh_CN: 请理智点！

en: Please choose a variable
zh_CN: 请选择一个变量

en: Please click on a Stack
zh_CN: 请在堆上点击

en: Please describe this event:
zh_CN: 请描述该时间：

en: Please describe this project
zh_CN: 请描述这个作品

en: Please enter a new label for this button
zh_CN: 请为该按钮输入新标签

en: Please enter your login name
zh_CN: 请输入你的登录用户名

en: Please make the name 24 characters or less
zh_CN: 名字要少于或等于24个字符

en: Please remove any funny characters
zh_CN: 请去掉任何滑稽的字符

en: Please remove any funny characters from the name
zh_CN: 请去掉名字中任何滑稽的字符

en: Please type the arguments to be sent to the target
    when this button is pressed separated by periods
zh_CN: 请输入当此按钮在不同阶段按下时
    发送到目标的参数

en: Please type the selector to be sent to
    the target when this button is pressed
zh_CN: 请输入按下此按钮时/n要发送到目标的选择器名

en: Press here to get a menu
zh_CN: 点击这里显示菜单

en: Press here to tear off a TEST/YES/NO unit which you can drop into your script
zh_CN: 点击这里撕下一个“测试/是/否”单元，你可以把它放到你的脚本中

en: Press me
zh_CN: 点我

en: Press new key
zh_CN: 按下新的按键

en: Press to toggle ticking state. Hold down to set tick rate.
zh_CN: 点击这里切换时钟的运行状态。按住鼠标可以设置时钟频率。

en: Previous Card
zh_CN: 前一张卡

en: Previous card
zh_CN: 前一个卡片

en: Produces a summary of scripted objects in the project, and all of their scripts.
zh_CN: 产生项目中脚本对象的概要及其所有脚本

en: Project Name
zh_CN: 作品名称

en: ProjectHistory
zh_CN: 项目历史

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Really delete
zh_CN: 确定删除

en: Really delete this card and all of its data?
zh_CN: 确定要删除这个卡片以及所有数据？

en: Rearranges my contents in random order
zh_CN: 重新随机安排我的内容

en: Remove all the Viewers from this project.
zh_CN: 删除此项目中所有查看器

en: Remove the viewers for all players in this playfield. This will save space before you publish this project
zh_CN: 移除这个游戏场里面所有演员的观察器。这样可以在你发布这个作品前节省空间

en: Remove this script
    from the screen
    (you can open it
    again from a Viewer)
zh_CN: 将这个脚本
    从屏幕中移除
    （你可以从“观察器”中
    重新打开它）

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat Tile
zh_CN: 重复片段

en: Reports whether the mouse button is down
zh_CN: 判断鼠标是否处于按下状态

en: Reports whether the mouse button is up
zh_CN: 判断鼠标是否处于松开状态

en: Resume running all paused scripts
zh_CN: 恢复运行所有暂停的脚本

en: Run every paused script exactly once.  Keep the mouse button down over "Step" and everything will keep running until you release it
zh_CN: 一次性的运行每一个暂停的脚本。保持鼠标按键按下"步骤" ，所有东西都将保持运行知道你释放鼠标按键

en: Run this command once.
zh_CN: 运行一次这个命令

en: Script Editor
zh_CN: 脚本编辑器

en: Script Name
zh_CN: 脚本名称

en: Script Status
zh_CN: 脚本状态

en: Script to repeat
zh_CN: 待重复的脚本

en: Scriptable Button
zh_CN: 可运行脚本的键

en: Scripting
zh_CN: 编写脚本

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Set the number of pixels per patch (a number between 1 and 10)?
zh_CN: 设置每个补片的像素数（介于1到10 之间的数字）

en: Set the spacing to be used when gridding is on
zh_CN: 设置在开启网格时网格的间距

en: Show designations
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Show more info on this project.
zh_CN: 显示项目更多信息

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Some hints about how to use Stacks
zh_CN: 关于怎样使用棧的提示

en: Sorry that name is already used
zh_CN: 对不起，这个名字已被使用

en: Sorry, no help available here
zh_CN: 对不起，没有可用的帮助

en: Sorry, this script is being called
    from another script.
zh_CN: 对不起，该脚本正在被另一个脚本调用。

en: Sorry, we do not permit you to rename
    classic-tiled scripts that are currently
    textually coded.  Go back to tile scripts
    and try again.  Humble apologies.
zh_CN: 对不起，我们不允许你重命名当前正在修改的经典的脚本片段。返回脚本片段重试一次。真诚的道歉。

en: Sorry, {1} is in
    use in a script.
zh_CN: 对不起，{1}正在脚本中使用

en: Sort all the cards of the current background using some field as the sort key
zh_CN: 以一些域为关键字对当前背景上的所有卡片进行排序

en: Sorted by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Specify what the limitClass should be for this Viewer -- i.e., the most generic class whose methods and categories should be considered here.
zh_CN: 定义该浏览器的limitClass -- 即，此处应该考虑的方法和分类的最通用类

en: Speech bubble
zh_CN: 对话气泡

en: Speech bubble (graphic)
zh_CN: 对话气泡（图）

en: Sprout a new scriptor around this phrase
zh_CN: 围绕这个短语创建一个新的剧本

en: Stack
zh_CN: 棧

en: Stack / Book
zh_CN: 堆栈/书

en: Stack Help
zh_CN: 棧帮助

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Supplies
zh_CN: 百宝箱

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Take measures that may help fix up some things about a faulty or problematical project.
zh_CN: 设法修复一个错误或有问题的项目

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test/Yes/No panes for testing a condition.
zh_CN: “测试/是/否”面板用于判断一种情况是否发生。

en: TestTile
zh_CN: 测试片段

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: That event is already defined.
zh_CN: 那个事件已经定义。

en: The "more..." branch offers you menu items that are less frequently used.
zh_CN: "更多..."提供很少会用到的菜单项

en: The name of the script to which this operation applies
zh_CN: 操作应用于的脚本名字

en: The place where all your trashed morphs go.
zh_CN: 放置所有变型垃圾的地方.

en: There is presently no
    background painting
    to delete.
zh_CN: 目前没有
    可以删除的
    背景绘图。

en: This border style cannot be used here
zh_CN: 这种边框风格不能在这里使用

en: This is a variable defined by you.  Please edit this into your own meaningful documentation.
zh_CN: 这是一个由你定义的变量。请将其编辑进你自己的文档。

en: This is the name of the player to which this script belongs; if you click here, you will get a menu of interesting options pertaining to this player and script
zh_CN: 这是脚本所属演员的名字；如果点击这里，你可以获得一份菜单，其中包含有与此演员和脚本相关的有趣的选项

en: This is the name of the script to which this entry pertains.
zh_CN: 这是该条目属于的脚本的名字

en: This tile refers to an actual graphical object; use this menu item to grab that object.  Caution!  This may remove the object from a place it really ought to stay.
zh_CN: 这个片断提到一个实际的绘画对象；使用这个菜单条目来捕捉那个对象。注意！这有可能将这个对象从它应该在的位置删除。

en: This tool allows you to see all the scripts for all the objects in this project.
    
    Sometimes you are only interested in those scripts that are ticking, or that are *ready* to tick when you hit the GO button (which are said to be "paused.")
    
    * Check "tickers only" if you only want to see such scripts -- i.e., scripts that are either paused or ticking.
    
    * If "tickers only" is *not* checked, then all scripts will be shown, whatever their status.
    
    * The other checkbox, labeled "all instances", only comes into play if you have created "multiple sibling instances" (good grief) of the same object, which share the same scripts; if you have such things, it is often convenient to see the scripts of just *one* such sibling, because it will take up less space and require less mindshare -- and note that you can control a script for an object *and* all its siblings from the menu of that one that you see, via menu items such as "propagate status to siblings".
    
    * If "all instances" is checked, scripts for all sibling instances will be shown, whereas if "all instances" is *not* checked, only one of each group of siblings will be selected to have its scripts shown.
    
    But how do you get "multiple sibling instances" of the same object?  There are several ways:
    
    (1)  Use the "make a sibling instance" or the "make multiple siblings..." menu item in the halo menu of a scripted object.
    
    (2)  Use the "copy" tile in a script.
    
    (3)  Request "give me a copy now" from the menu associated with the "copy" item in a Viewer.
    
    If you have on your screen multiple sibling instances of the same object, then you may or may want to see them all in the All Scripts tool, and that is what the "all instances" checkbox governs.
    
    Set "all instances" if you want a separate entry for each instance, as
    opposed to a single representative of that kind of object.
    
    Note that if you obtain a copy of an object by using the green halo handle, it will *not* be a sibling instance of the original.  It will in many ways seem to be, because it will start out its life having the same scripts as the original.  But it will then lead an independent life, so that changes to scripts of the original will not be reflected in it, and vice-versa.
    
    This is an important distinction, and an unavoidable one because people sometimes want the deep sharing of sibling instances and sometimes they clearly do not.  But the truly understandable description of these concepts and distinctions certainly lies *ahead* of us!
zh_CN: 这个工具可以帮助你看到项目中所有对象的脚本。 有时，当你点击"GO"，你可能仅仅对那些正在记号或者准备记号的脚本感兴趣。检查"只做记号"如果你只想看这些脚本，例如暂停或者计时的脚本。 如果"只做记号"没被选， 那所有的脚本不管当前状态是什么都会被显示另一个多选框， "所有实例"， 只有在你对同一对象创建"多兄弟实例\”时候在起作用，因为这些实例共用同一脚本。如果多兄弟实例被创建，更方便是只看一个兄弟实例的脚本，因为一个兄弟实例占用空间小并且对资源要求小，要注意的通过菜单项"复制兄弟实例的状态"，你可以控制一个对象的脚本和他的所有兄弟实例。如果 选择了 "所有实例", 所有兄弟实例脚本都会显示，如没有选择则每兄弟实例组只有一个实例的脚本被显示但怎样才能得到同一对象"多兄弟实例",有许多方法： 在脚本对象的高量菜单里使用“创建一个同胞实例”或者“创建多个同胞实例”的菜单条在脚本里使用“复制”按钮从浏览器的“复制”条目扩展的菜单中请求“现在给我一个拷贝”如果你的屏幕上有一个对象的多个同胞实例，那么你或许想要在所有的脚本工具中看到所有的这些实例，那就是“所有的实例”选择项的功能。设置“所有实例”，不同于那种对象的单一代表，如果你想要每一个实例有单独一项。注意到如果你通过使用绿色高亮句柄得到一个对象的拷贝，它将*不能*成为一个原始的同胞实例。从许多方面可以看出来这点。因为它将开始它的生命并且具有原始的脚本。但是，然后它将领导一个独立的生命，以至于原始脚本的改变将不会影响到它本身。并且，反之亦然。这是一个非常重要的并且不可避免的区别。因为人们有时想要深层次的共享同胞实例，而有时却很明显的不想要这么做。但是这些概念和区别的非常易懂的描述的确摆在我们的*前面*

en: This view is ALREADY
    behaving like a holder, which
    is to say, it is set to indicate the
    cursor and to have auto-line-layout.
zh_CN: 该视图已经
    表现得如一个容器
    也就是说，它已设定
    指示光标以及具有自动-线-展开。

en: This will actually pick up the object bearing this script and hand it to you.  Click the (left) button to drop it
zh_CN: 可以找出这个脚本所对应的物体并将它交给你。点击鼠标（左键）可以放下它

en: This will actually pick up the object this Viewer is looking at, and hand it to you.  Click the (left) button to drop it
zh_CN: 可以找出这个“观察器”所查看的物体并将它交给你。点击鼠标（左键）可以放下它

en: Thought bubble
zh_CN: 思考气泡

en: Thought bubble (graphic)
zh_CN: 思考气泡（图）

en: Ticks (now: {1}/sec)
zh_CN: 计时Ticks (现在: {1}/秒)

en: Tile
zh_CN: 瓦片

en: Times
zh_CN: 时间

en: TimesRepeat panes for running a section of code repeatedly.
zh_CN: “重复执行”面板用于重复运行一段代码。

en: To resize the script, uncheck the box below
zh_CN: 重设文本的大小，不选择下面的复选框

en: Turn auto-fit on or off
zh_CN: 打开或关闭自动匹配

en: Turn drop shadows on or off
zh_CN: 打开或关闭去掉阴影颜色选项

en: Turn gradient fill on or off
zh_CN: 打开或关闭Gradient填充

en: Turn line wrapping on or off
zh_CN: 启用或禁用自动换行

en: Turn lock on or off
zh_CN: 打开或关闭锁

en: Turn radial gradient on or off
zh_CN: 打开或关闭星形gradient

en: Turn rounded corners on or off
zh_CN: 打开或关闭圆角

en: Turn solid fill on or off
zh_CN: 打开或关闭实心填充

en: Turn stickiness on or off
zh_CN: 打开或关闭stickiness

en: Turtle
zh_CN: 海龟

en: Type a number into the pane to specify the individual turtle.
zh_CN: 在面板上键入一个数字来指定个体Turtle

en: Type new name:
zh_CN: 输入新名字

en: Type some letters into the pane at right, and then press this Search button (or hit RETURN) and all tiles that match what you typed will appear in the list below.
zh_CN: 在右侧面板输入一些字母，然后按下查找按钮（或者敲回车键），所有匹配的片段都会出现在下面的列表中

en: Type the name you insist upon
zh_CN: 输入你坚持的名称

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: User custom events:
zh_CN: 用户自定义时间

en: What is the name of your new event?
zh_CN: 你的新事件名字是什么？

en: What should we call this new background?
zh_CN: 我们应该怎么叫这个新北京？

en: When should this script run?
zh_CN: 什么时候运行这个脚本？

en: Wherever this object currently is, the "grab" command will rip it out, and place it in your "hand".  This is a very drastic step, that can disassemble things that may be very hard to put back together!
zh_CN: 无论该对象当前在哪，"grab"命令都将删除它，之后将它放到你的"手"中。这是非常剧烈的操作，可能会导致物体的解散并很难再组合起来。

en: Whether to apply style changes to entire text or just selection
zh_CN: 是否应用风格改变到整个文本或仅是选择的部分文本

en: Which card number?
zh_CN: 那个卡片编号？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: a variable defined by this object
zh_CN: 该对象定义的变量

en: abandon unsituated players
zh_CN: 丢弃不适用的播放器

en: add
zh_CN: 加

en: add a card of background...
zh_CN: 添加卡片到背景...

en: add a card of this background
zh_CN: 为这个背景添加一个卡片

en: add a new breed of turtle
zh_CN: 添加一个新turtle种类

en: add a new patch variable
zh_CN: 添加一个新补片变量

en: add a new script
zh_CN: 增加一个新的脚本

en: add a new variable
zh_CN: 增加一个新的变量

en: add a search pane
zh_CN: 添加查找面板

en: add a vertex at beginning
zh_CN: 在起点处添加一个顶点

en: add a vertex at end
zh_CN: 在终点处添加一个顶点

en: add parameter
zh_CN: 添加参数

en: align after
zh_CN: 向后对齐

en: all instances
zh_CN: 所有实例

en: alternateBackground
zh_CN: 备选的北京

en: apply my status to all siblings
zh_CN: 把我的状态应用到我的所有同胞

en: apply status to all siblngs
zh_CN: 将我的状态应用于所有同胞

en: apply the current status of all of my scripts to the scripts of all my siblings
zh_CN: 应用我所有脚本的当前状态到所有兄弟脚本上

en: as object
zh_CN: 作为对象

en: attach an unlabeled readout to the object which shows the value of this variable
zh_CN: 附加一个无标签的读数到显示该变量值的对象

en: attached labeled watcher
zh_CN: 粘附并有标记的指示器

en: attached watcher
zh_CN: 粘附的指示器

en: attempt misc repairs
zh_CN: 尝试混合修补

en: attempt repairs
zh_CN: 尝试修复

en: authoring tools...
zh_CN: 写作工具...

en: auto fit
zh_CN: 自适应

en: auto-phrase-expansion
zh_CN: 自动扩展脚本片段

en: automatic viewing
zh_CN: 自动打开观察器

en: background color for all pages...
zh_CN: 所有页的背景...

en: basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: batch pen trails
zh_CN: 有笔迹

en: be a card in an existing stack...
zh_CN: 是现有堆的卡...

en: be default value on new card
zh_CN: 是新卡上的默认值

en: be defaults for new cards
zh_CN: 新卡默认值

en: become a stack of cards
zh_CN: 成为一堆卡片

en: behave like a holder
zh_CN: 作为一个容器使用

en: bold text
zh_CN: 加粗文本

en: book...
zh_CN: 书...

en: bookish items...
zh_CN: 书本上的条目

en: bring all siblings to my location
zh_CN: 把所有的兄弟带到我的位置

en: browse class
zh_CN: 浏览类型

en: browser for scripts
zh_CN: 浏览脚本

en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: button down?
zh_CN: 鼠标是按下的？

en: button to fire this script
zh_CN: 用于执行这个脚本的按钮

en: button to show/hide this script
zh_CN: 用于显示和隐藏这个脚本的按钮

en: button up?
zh_CN: 鼠标是弹起的？

en: can be found in the following categories
zh_CN: 能够在下列分类中找到

en: cancel changes made and close panel
zh_CN: 取消改变并关闭控制板

en: category
zh_CN: 分类

en: change the name, type, and/or decimal places settings for this variable
zh_CN: 更改这个变量的名称、类型以及小数点位数设置

en: choose a costume
zh_CN: 选择一套装备

en: choose attachment edge (now {1})
zh_CN: 选择粘附边缘（当前是{1}）

en: choose limit class...
zh_CN: 选择受限类

en: choose this to obtain a tile which represents the object associated with this script
zh_CN: 点击这里获得一个代表与这个脚本相关联的物体的代码片段

en: choose type...
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: choose vocabulary...
zh_CN: 选择词库

en: classic tiles
zh_CN: 经典平铺

en: clear all pen trails
zh_CN: 清除所有笔的痕迹

en: clear new-page prototype
zh_CN: 清除新页面蓝本

en: clear pen trails
zh_CN: 清除笔迹

en: click here to add
    another category pane
zh_CN: 点击这里添加
    一个分类面板

en: click here to add a variable
    to this object.
zh_CN: 点击这里为这个物体
    添加一个变量

en: click here to choose a new type for this parameter
zh_CN: 点击这里为参数悬着一个新的类型

en: click here to get a menu
    that will allow you to
    locate this object,
    tear off a tile, etc..
zh_CN: 点击这里打开菜单，
    通过它可以完成定位物体，
    删除脚本片段等操作。

en: click here to get a palette of useful tiles to use in your script.
zh_CN: 点击这里显示组件箱，其中包含有可以在脚本中使用的有用片段

en: click here to obtain a tile that refers to this player.
zh_CN: 点击这里获得与这个演员相关联的拼图

en: click here to obtain this object's Viewer
zh_CN: 点击这里显示这个物体的“观察器”

en: click to run the script "{1}" in player named "{2}"
zh_CN: 点击这里将在演员“{2}”中执行脚本“{1}”

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: closing
zh_CN: 关闭时

en: color
zh_CN: 色

en: color sees
zh_CN: 颜色碰到

en: command
zh_CN: 命令

en: copy object's name to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制物体名称到剪贴板

en: copy page url to clipboard
zh_CN: 将页面地址复制到剪贴板

en: debug...
zh_CN: 调试...

en: decimal places...
zh_CN: 小数位

en: decrease kern
zh_CN: 降低间距

en: define a new custom event
zh_CN: 定义一个新的自定义事件

en: delete a custom event
zh_CN: 删除一个自定义事件

en: delete all cards *except* this one
zh_CN: 删除所有的卡片*除了*这个

en: delete background painting
zh_CN: 删除背景绘图

en: delete the graphic that forms the background for this me.
zh_CN: 删除构成背景的图表

en: delete this card
zh_CN: 删除该卡

en: destroy "
zh_CN: 毁灭

en: destroy all this object's scripts
zh_CN: 注销该对象的所有脚本

en: destroy this object
zh_CN: 删除这个物体

en: destroy this script
zh_CN: 删除这个脚本

en: detached method pane
zh_CN: 分开的方法面板

en: detailed watcher
zh_CN: 详细的指示器

en: dial to
zh_CN: 拨号到

en: distance to
zh_CN: 距离到

en: divide
zh_CN: 除

en: divide & truncate
zh_CN: 整除

en: divisible by
zh_CN: 可被除的

en: do
zh_CN: 做

en: drag & drop
zh_CN: 拖&拉

en: drag and drop to 
    add a new script
zh_CN: 通过拖拽新建一个脚本

en: drag from here to obtain an assignment phrase.
zh_CN: 从这里拖动可以获得一个赋值语句。

en: edit balloon help
zh_CN: 编辑气球帮助

en: edit balloon help for this script
zh_CN: 编辑这个脚本的气球帮助

en: empty script
zh_CN: 清空脚本

en: empty trash can
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: enclose within parentheses
zh_CN: 包括在括号中

en: equal
zh_CN: 等于

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: etoy vocabulary summary
zh_CN: Etoy词汇概要

en: evaluation error
zh_CN: 估值错误

en: explain designations
zh_CN: 解释设计

en: explain status alternatives
zh_CN: 说明可选的脚本状态

en: expunge empty scripts
zh_CN: 擦去空脚本

en: false
zh_CN: 假

en: fence enabled
zh_CN: 启用栅栏

en: fewer card controls
zh_CN: 少一些卡片控件

en: fill & border
zh_CN: 填充和边框

en: find all sibling instances and bring them to me
zh_CN: 找到所有兄弟实例并带给我

en: find via this template
zh_CN: 通过这个模板查找

en: find...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: fine-tune the position of this watcher relative to its chosen attachment edge
zh_CN: 细调观察器和选定粘附边缘的相对距离

en: fires per tick...
zh_CN: 每个嘀嗒的射击数...

en: first card
zh_CN: 第一个卡片

en: font changing
zh_CN: 字体改变中

en: forcibly rename object
zh_CN: 强制重命名物体

en: forget other costumes
zh_CN: 忘记其他装备

en: forward by
zh_CN: 靠...推进

en: function
zh_CN: 函数

en: gallery of players
zh_CN: 演员展览馆

en: geometry
zh_CN: 几何学

en: give me a copy now
zh_CN: 现在给我一个副本

en: go to card...
zh_CN: 去卡片...

en: gold box
zh_CN: 金盒子

en: gold box items
zh_CN: 金盒子条目

en: governs whether, when an object is touched inside me, a viewer should automatically be launched for it
zh_CN: 当一个物体被点击时，是否自动打开一个观察器

en: grab morph
zh_CN: 抓取素材

en: grab this object
zh_CN: 抓住这个物体

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: greater than or equal
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: hand me a "button down?" tile
zh_CN: 给我一块“鼠标是按下的？”拼图

en: hand me a "button up?" tile
zh_CN: 给我一块“鼠标是弹起的？”拼图

en: hand me a "function" tile
zh_CN: 给我一块“function”拼图

en: hand me a "random number" tile
zh_CN: 给我一块“随机数”拼图

en: hand me a "repeat..times" tile
zh_CN: 给我一块“重复..次”拼图

en: hand me a numeric-constant tile
zh_CN: 给我一块数字常量拼图

en: hand me a picture of pen trail
zh_CN: 递给我一个有钢笔笔迹的图片

en: hand me a test-yest-no tile
zh_CN: 给我一块test-yest-no拼图

en: hand me a tile for self
zh_CN: 给我一块表示我自己的拼图

en: hand me this object
zh_CN: 递给我这个对象

en: hide card controls
zh_CN: 隐藏卡片控件

en: if currently showing thumbnails governs the standard height for them
zh_CN: 当前正在显示的缩略图是否广利它们的标准高度

en: impart scripts to...
zh_CN: 嵌入脚本到...

en: include at beginning
zh_CN: 在开头包含

en: include at end
zh_CN: 在结尾包含

en: increase kern
zh_CN: 增加间距

en: indicate all siblings
zh_CN: 显示所有同胞

en: insert a card
zh_CN: 插入一个卡片

en: insert a vertex at cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处添加一个顶点

en: insert cards from a file...
zh_CN: 插入文件中的卡片

en: insert cards from clipboard data
zh_CN: 插入剪贴板中的卡片

en: inspect
zh_CN: 检查

en: inspect class
zh_CN: 检查类型

en: inspect morph
zh_CN: 检查morph

en: inspect object
zh_CN: 检查物体

en: inspect player
zh_CN: 检查演员

en: inspect this Viewer
zh_CN: 检查该浏览器

en: inspect this Vocabulary
zh_CN: 检查该词库

en: instance variable order...
zh_CN: 实例变量排序...

en: is in the following category
zh_CN: 在下列分类中

en: is over color
zh_CN: 下面的颜色是

en: italic text
zh_CN: 倾斜文本

en: keep changes made and close panel
zh_CN: 保留改变并关闭控制板

en: keep in one file
zh_CN: 保留在一个文件中

en: larger value
zh_CN: 大数

en: last card
zh_CN: 最后的卡片

en: layout
zh_CN: 版面设计

en: less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: less than or equal
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: line is curved
zh_CN: 线条是弧形的

en: line is opened
zh_CN: 线条是开放的

en: listening
zh_CN: 听

en: load PPT images from slide #1
zh_CN: 从幻灯片 #1 加载 PPT 图像

en: look like
zh_CN: 看上去像

en: make a new background...
zh_CN: 制作一个新背景...

en: make a readout showing the name and value of this variable, and attach it to the object itself
zh_CN: 制造一个读数显示该变量的名称和值，并附加到对象本身

en: make a sibling instance
zh_CN: 生成一个同胞

en: make all my sibling instances look like me.
zh_CN: 让我所有的兄弟实例像我一样。

en: make all pages this size
zh_CN: 让所有页变成这样的尺寸

en: make all siblings look like me
zh_CN: 让所有的兄弟像我一样

en: make an instance for my data
zh_CN: 为我的数据制造一个实例

en: make detachable
zh_CN: 使可分离

en: make graph paper...
zh_CN: 制作方格纸...

en: make multiple siblings...
zh_CN: 生成多个同胞...

en: make sound
zh_CN: 发声

en: miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: modify "{1}"
zh_CN: 编辑“{1}”

en: momentarily show, by flashing , all of my visible siblings.
zh_CN: 暂时地闪烁显示我的所有可见的同胞。

en: more geometry
zh_CN: 更多几何

en: more...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: more...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: motion
zh_CN: 运动

en: mouseDown
zh_CN: 点击鼠标

en: mouseEnter
zh_CN: 鼠标移入

en: mouseEnterDragging
zh_CN: 鼠标拖入

en: mouseLeave
zh_CN: 鼠标移出

en: mouseLeaveDragging
zh_CN: 鼠标拖出

en: mouseStillDown
zh_CN: 按住鼠标

en: mouseUp
zh_CN: 松开鼠标

en: move card one position earlier
zh_CN: 将卡片移到前一个位置

en: move card one position later
zh_CN: 将卡片移到下一个位置

en: move card to back of stack
zh_CN: 将卡片移到当前堆栈的后面

en: move card to front of stack
zh_CN: 将卡片移到当前堆栈的前面

en: multiply
zh_CN: 乘

en: narrow text
zh_CN: 窄小文本

en: new scripting area
zh_CN: 新建脚本编辑区

en: next card
zh_CN: 下一个卡

en: no arrowheads on pens
zh_CN: 钢笔上没有箭头

en: no change
zh_CN: 没有变化

en: no path obtained
zh_CN: 没有获得路径

en: no pen trails present
zh_CN: 没有笔迹提供

en: no such card
zh_CN: 没有这样的卡片

en: normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: normal text
zh_CN: 标准文本

en: not equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: number
zh_CN: 数字

en: objects (o)
zh_CN: 物体 (o)

en: observation
zh_CN: 观察

en: obtain a labeled readout which shows the object name and the name and value of this variable
zh_CN: 获得一个显示该对象名称，该变量名称和值的标签读数

en: obtain an unlabeled readout which shows the value of this variable
zh_CN: 获得一个显示该变量值的无标签读数

en: offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: offset (currently {1})
zh_CN: 偏移（当前是{1}）

en: ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: okay, this object is now named
zh_CN: 好的，该对象已经被命名

en: open
zh_CN: 打开

en: open a button properties panel for the morph
zh_CN: 打开这个morph的按钮属性面板

en: open a lexicon that has a type-in pane for search (not recommended!)
zh_CN: 打开词典及可输入查找面板（不推荐!）

en: open a little window that shows the Smalltalk code underlying this script.
zh_CN: 打开一个小窗口显示脚本中的Smalltalk代码

en: open a main properties panel for the morph
zh_CN: 打开这个morph的属性主面板

en: open a text properties panel for the morph
zh_CN: 打开这个morph的文本属性面板

en: open a window that shows the code for this object in traditional programmer format
zh_CN: 打开一个窗口用传统编程格式显示该对象的代码

en: open lexicon with search pane
zh_CN: 打开词典及其搜索面板

en: open or close the lower portion that shows individual scripts
zh_CN: 展开或隐藏下面的列表，其中列出了各个脚本

en: open standard lexicon
zh_CN: 打开标准词典

en: open the viewer of the object to which this script belongs
zh_CN: 打开这个脚本所属物体的观察器

en: open this object's Viewer
zh_CN: 打开该对象的浏览器

en: open this script's Scriptor
zh_CN: 打开该脚本的编辑器

en: open underlying scriptor
zh_CN: 打开潜在的脚本编辑器

en: open viewer
zh_CN: 打开观察器

en: open viewer for this object
zh_CN: 打开这个物体的浏览器

en: opening
zh_CN: 打开时

en: opens a Viewer directly on the rendered morph.
zh_CN: 在当前界面上直接打开浏览器

en: other...
zh_CN: 其他...

en: parentheses
zh_CN: 括号

en: parenthesized
zh_CN: 加上括号的

en: paste book page
zh_CN: 粘贴书页

en: patch
zh_CN: 补片

en: paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: pen use
zh_CN: 笔的使用

en: place in a function
zh_CN: 函数中的位置

en: play
zh_CN: 播放

en: play frequency of
zh_CN: 播放声频

en: playfield options
zh_CN: 运动场选项

en: previous card
zh_CN: 前一个卡

en: propagate status to siblings
zh_CN: 复制状态到同胞

en: property
zh_CN: 属性

en: put onto Background
zh_CN: 放在背景上

en: random
zh_CN: 随机

en: readout string
zh_CN: 读出串

en: ready to run all the time
zh_CN: 准备始终执行

en: refer to masters
zh_CN: 参见原版

en: reinvigorate
zh_CN: 复兴

en: relaunch this Viewer
zh_CN: 重新打开浏览器

en: reload all from server
zh_CN: 从服务器全部重新装载

en: remainder when divided by
zh_CN: 当被除的时候的余数

en: remove "{1}"
zh_CN: 删除"{1}"

en: remove all vertices but cursor
zh_CN: 删除光标以外的所有顶点

en: remove all viewers
zh_CN: 删除所有查看器

en: remove from Background
zh_CN: 从背景上移除

en: remove function
zh_CN: 删除函数

en: remove parameter
zh_CN: 删除参数

en: remove parentheses
zh_CN: 删除括号

en: remove the vertex at cursor
zh_CN: 删除光标的顶点

en: remove this entire Viewer from the screen
    don't worry -- nothing will be lost!.
zh_CN: 从屏幕中移除整个“观察器”。
    不用担心，不会丢失任何东西。

en: remove this pane from the screen
    don't worry -- nothing will be lost!
zh_CN: 从屏幕中移除这个面板。
    不用担心，不会丢失任何东西。

en: remove this variable from this object
zh_CN: 从这个物体中移除这个变量

en: remove viewers of all players
zh_CN: 移除所有演员的观察器

en: rename  "
zh_CN: 重命名

en: rename object
zh_CN: 重命名物体

en: repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: restore default tile
zh_CN: 恢复默认片段

en: reveal this object
zh_CN: 显示这个物体

en: revert to tile version
zh_CN: 恢复脚本片段方式显示

en: revert to tile version...
zh_CN: 恢复脚本片段版本到...

en: round up strays
zh_CN: 集合走失的物体

en: run all the time
zh_CN: 始终执行

en: run when called
zh_CN: 被调用时执行

en: run when mouse goes down on me
zh_CN: 点击鼠标时执行

en: save as new-page prototype
zh_CN: 保存为新页面蓝本

en: save this version
zh_CN: 保存这个版本

en: script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: scripting
zh_CN: 脚本

en: scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: scripts for this background
zh_CN: 这个背景的脚本

en: script{1}
zh_CN: 脚本{1}

en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: search for text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: send all pages to server
zh_CN: 将所有页面发送至服务器

en: send this page to server
zh_CN: 将此页发送至服务器

en: send to all
zh_CN: 移至最后

en: send to back
zh_CN: 移至最后

en: set grid spacing...
zh_CN: 设置网格间距...

en: set thumbnail height...
zh_CN: 设置缩略图高度

en: setting the thumbnail height is only
    applicable when you are currently
    showing thumbnails.
zh_CN: 设置缩略图高度为
    仅在你正显示缩略图时有效

en: show arrows
zh_CN: 显示箭头

en: show card controls
zh_CN: 显示卡片控件

en: show categories
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: show code textually
zh_CN: 以文本方式显示代码

en: show designations
zh_CN: 显示设计

en: show or hide the script named {1}
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏名为“{1}”的脚本

en: show or hide the script named {1} in the object named {2}
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏物体“{2}”的“{1}”脚本

en: show viewers of all players
zh_CN: 显示所有演员的观察器

en: shuffle contents
zh_CN: 清洗内容

en: siblings...
zh_CN: 同胞...

en: simple watcher
zh_CN: 简单指示器

en: smaller value
zh_CN: 更小的值

en: sorry -- no variables of that type are available in this object
zh_CN: 抱歉，在这个物体中不存在这种类型的变量

en: sort cards by...
zh_CN: 卡片排序按照...

en: sort pages
zh_CN: 页面排序

en: sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: sound effect for all backgrounds
zh_CN: 所有背景的音响效果

en: sound effect for all pages
zh_CN: 所有页面的音效

en: sound effect this background only
zh_CN: 这个背景的音响效果

en: sound effect this page only
zh_CN: 仅此页的音效

en: sound library
zh_CN: 音频库

en: stacks and cards...
zh_CN: 堆和卡...

en: start holding separate data for each instance
zh_CN: 开始为每个实例保持单独的数据

en: start painting in
zh_CN: 开始着色

en: start recording
zh_CN: 开始录制

en: start using for reference thumbnail
zh_CN: 开始使用参考缩略图

en: status of scripts
zh_CN: 脚本状态

en: stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: stop at last page
zh_CN: 停在末页

en: stop holding separate data for each instance
zh_CN: 停止为每个实例保持单独的数据

en: stop using for reference thumbnail
zh_CN: 停止使用参考缩略图

en: strip away the function call, leaving just its former argument in its place
zh_CN: 删除函数调用,仅保留以前的参数

en: strip away the parenthesises
zh_CN: 删除括号

en: struck out text
zh_CN: 删去文本

en: subtract
zh_CN: 减去

en: summary of scripts
zh_CN: 脚本概要

en: switch to next costume
zh_CN: 切换到下一套装备

en: switch to previous costume
zh_CN: 切换到上一套装备

en: take out of window
zh_CN: 拿出窗口

en: test
zh_CN: 测试

en: tests
zh_CN: 测试

en: there was no conflict; this object is now named
zh_CN: 没有冲突；该对象被命名

en: this tile is not actually suitable for use with this kind of object
zh_CN: 这个片段不适合用于此类对象

en: tickers only
zh_CN: 仅限于标记过的

en: ticking
zh_CN: 运行

en: tile for me
zh_CN: 给我的平板

en: tile for this object
zh_CN: 表示这个物体的拼图

en: tile representing this object
zh_CN: 代表这个物体的脚本片段

en: tiles to get...
zh_CN: 获取片段...

en: times
zh_CN: 次

en: true
zh_CN: 真

en: turn by
zh_CN: 旋转

en: turtle
zh_CN: 海龟

en: uncache page sorter
zh_CN: 无缓存页面分类器

en: underlined text
zh_CN: 下划线文本

en: unhide hidden objects
zh_CN: 显示隐藏物体

en: unlock locked objects
zh_CN: 解锁被锁定的对象

en: use a pale yellow-and-blue background texture here.
zh_CN: 在这里使用淡黄和淡蓝相间的背景纹理

en: use standard texture
zh_CN: 使用标准纹理

en: var
zh_CN: 变量

en: variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: view by icon
zh_CN: 按图标排序的视图

en: view by name
zh_CN: 按名字排序的视图

en: view by size
zh_CN: 按大小排序的视图

en: view morph directly
zh_CN: 直接查看素材

en: view trash contents
zh_CN: 查看垃圾对象

en: view with line layout
zh_CN: 具有线展开的视图

en: viewing options for "{1}"
zh_CN: 视图选项"{1}"

en: visual effect for all backgrounds
zh_CN: 所有背景的视觉效果

en: visual effect for all pages
zh_CN: 所有页面的视觉效果

en: visual effect this background only
zh_CN: 这个背景的视觉效果

en: visual effect this page only
zh_CN: 仅此页的视觉效果

en: what do these mean?
zh_CN: 这是什么意思？

en: when I am being closed
zh_CN: 我正在被关闭时

en: when I am being opened
zh_CN: 我正在被打开时

en: when mouse comes back up
zh_CN: 松开鼠标时

en: when mouse enters my bounds, button down
zh_CN: 鼠标移入我的范围，并且处于按下状态时

en: when mouse enters my bounds, button up
zh_CN: 鼠标移入我的范围，并且处于松开状态时

en: when mouse exits my bounds, button down
zh_CN: 鼠标移出我的范围，并且处于按下状态时

en: when mouse exits my bounds, button up
zh_CN: 鼠标移出我的范围，并且处于松开状态时

en: when this script should run
zh_CN: 什么时候执行这个脚本

en: where is this object?
zh_CN: 这个物体在哪里？

en: whether I should automatically strive exactly to fit my contents
zh_CN: 我是否应该自动精确的努力以适应我的内容

en: whether auto-line-layout, resize-to-fit, and indicate-cursor should be set to true; useful for animation control, etc.
zh_CN: 是否应该启用“自动按行排列”、“自动调整大小”和“显示游标”；这一选项可以在动画控制等时候使用

en: whether dragging an object from the interior should produce a COPY of the object
zh_CN: 是否应该在从内部拖拽一个物体时产生它的一个复本

en: whether gridding should be used in my interior
zh_CN: 是否需要在我的里面使用网格

en: whether large objects should be represented by thumbnail miniatures of themselves
zh_CN: 大物体是否应该由它们自己的缩略图模型代表

en: whether moving objects should stop at the edge of their container
zh_CN: 物体是否应该在到达容器边缘时停止运动

en: whether objects should put up halos when the mouse is over them
zh_CN: 当鼠标在物体的上面时是否应该显示光晕菜单

en: whether submorphs should automatically be laid out in lines
zh_CN: submorphs是否应该自动按行排列

en: whether the "current" submorph should be indicated with a dark black border
zh_CN: 是否应该用深黑色边界指示出"当前"\子图形

en: whether the cartesian origin of the playfield should be at its lower-left corner or at the center of the playfield
zh_CN: 将运动场的左下角还是中心作为它的坐标原点

en: whether the grid should be shown when gridding is on
zh_CN: 是否在开启网格时显示网格

en: whether tile phrases, dropped on me, should automatically sprout Scriptors around them
zh_CN: 在将脚本片段拖放到我这里时，是否自动生成脚本

en: while mouse still down
zh_CN: 按住鼠标时

en: wrap after last page
zh_CN: 末页之后打包

en: {1} [or more] repair(s) made
zh_CN: {1}[或者更多]修复(s)制造

en: {1} is used for vector operations
zh_CN: {1}用来做矢量运算

en: {1}'s {2}
zh_CN: {1} 的 {2}
