eToys - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (895 entries)

en: 160x120, 320x240 or 640x480
zh_CN: 160x120, 320x240 或者 640x480

en: A count of my embedded objects that want to act as pins for connections
zh_CN: 作为连接引脚的嵌入对象的数量

en: A graphic for the current frame
zh_CN: 当前帧的图像

en: A morph with the last frame
zh_CN: 最后一帧形变

en: A number representing the current position of the knob.
zh_CN: 代表手柄当前位置的数值

en: A number representing the current position of the movie/sound.
zh_CN: 影片/音轨的当前位置值

en: A number representing the volume of the movie.
zh_CN: 影片音量值

en: A player with the last frame
zh_CN: 最后一帧播放器

en: A string rendition of myself
zh_CN: 一个字符串的自释义

en: Add a vertex at my current cursor position
zh_CN: 在当前游标所在的位置添加一个顶点

en: Add a vertex at the beginning of my vertices list
zh_CN: 在顶点列表的开头添加一个顶点

en: Add a vertex to the end of my vertices list
zh_CN: 在顶点列表的末尾添加一个顶点

en: Add the object at the beginning of my contents list.
zh_CN: 在我的内容表开头添加一个物品

en: Add the object to my contents
zh_CN: 把该物品添加到我的内容中

en: Add the object to my contents at my current cursor position
zh_CN: 把该物品添加到我的内容中当前光标所在位置

en: Add the object to the end of my contents list.
zh_CN: 把该物品添加到我的内容表末尾

en: All my characters except the first one
zh_CN: 除了第一个剩下的字符

en: Alpha value of my color from 0 to 100
zh_CN: 这个颜色的透明度（取值为0到100）

en: ArrowNames
zh_CN: 箭头名称

en: AttachmentEdge
zh_CN: 附件边缘

en: Blue value of my color from 0 to 100
zh_CN: 这个颜色的蓝色值（取值为0到100）

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔

en: BorderStyle
zh_CN: 边框风格

en: Brightness value of my color from 0 to 100
zh_CN: 这个颜色的亮度（取值为0到100）

en: Bring all out-of-container subparts back into view.
zh_CN: 把所有容器外的部件都返回到视图中

en: Button 1 pressed
zh_CN: 按钮1按下

en: Button 2 pressed
zh_CN: 按钮2按下

en: ButtonPhase
zh_CN: 按钮分段

en: CellPositioning
zh_CN: 单元位置

en: CellSpacing
zh_CN: 单元间距

en: Change the heading of the object by the specified amount
zh_CN: 将物体的前进方向改变指定角度

en: Clear all the pen trails in the interior.
zh_CN: 清除内部所有笔迹

en: Clear the graph of current contents
zh_CN: 清除当前内容的图表

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Create a new card
zh_CN: 创建一个新卡

en: CustomEvents
zh_CN: 自定义事件

en: DateFormat
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Delete all pages in the scraps book
zh_CN: 删除废书中所有页

en: Delete the current card
zh_CN: 删除当前卡片

en: Dial a telephone number
zh_CN: 拨打电话号码

en: Display the world as a blueprint
zh_CN: 以蓝图形式展示地球

en: Display the world normally
zh_CN: 以常规形式展示地球

en: EdgeMode
zh_CN: 边缘模式

en: Erase all speech bubbles attached to this object, if any
zh_CN: 清除属于这个物体的所有对话气泡

en: Flip the picture left to right
zh_CN: 左右翻转图形

en: Flip the picture upside down
zh_CN: 上下翻转图形

en: Free the bubble from following an object
zh_CN: 释放跟随对象的气泡

en: Go to the first card of the current background
zh_CN: 去当前背景的第一个卡片

en: Go to the first card of the entire stack
zh_CN: 去整个堆栈的第一个卡片

en: Go to the last card of the current background
zh_CN: 去当前背景的最后一个卡片

en: Go to the last card of the entire stack
zh_CN: 去整个堆栈的最后一个卡片

en: Go to the next card
zh_CN: 去下一个卡片

en: Go to the previous card
zh_CN: 去前一个卡片

en: Graphic
zh_CN: 图形

en: Green value of my color from 0 to 100
zh_CN: 这个颜色的绿色值（取值为0到100）

en: Hide the navigation bar at the top of the screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕的顶部隐藏导航栏

en: Horizontal resizing
zh_CN: 水平调整

en: Host name of the Scratch
zh_CN: Scratch的主机名

en: How long vertices are within me
zh_CN: 我有几个顶点

en: How many characters I have
zh_CN: 我有多少字符

en: How many elements are within me
zh_CN: 在我范围内有多少元素

en: How many pages here are in the book
zh_CN: 书中总共有多少页

en: How many vertices are within me
zh_CN: 此内有多少个顶点

en: How the picture should change when the heading is modified
zh_CN: 当标题改变时图片应该怎样改变

en: Hue value of my color from -180 to 180
zh_CN: 这个颜色的色调（取值为-180到180）

en: If there is a horizontal axis present, gives the horizontal coordinate of the center of this object with respect to that axis
zh_CN: 如果现在已有一个横轴，采用该轴作为对象中心的横轴

en: If there is a vertical axis present, gives the vertical coordinate of the center of this object with respect to that axis
zh_CN: 如果现在已有一个纵轴，采用该轴作为对象中心的纵轴

en: If there is are axes present, gives the coordinate of the center of this object with respect to those axes
zh_CN: 如果现在已有一些轴，采用这些轴作为对象中心的坐标

en: If true, only whole numbers are used as values; if false, fractional values are allowed.
zh_CN: 如果为真，仅使用整数部分；如果为假，则可以使用分数

en: ImageResolution
zh_CN: 图像分辨率

en: Initiate painting of a new object in the standard playfield.
zh_CN: 在标准区域内开始绘制一个新物品

en: Length of this movie in number of frames
zh_CN: 影片长度（帧数）

en: Length of this movie in seconds
zh_CN: 影片长度（秒）

en: Lets you choose a format for displaying the date
zh_CN: 请选择显示日期的格式

en: Lift the pens on all the objects in my interior.
zh_CN: 提高内部所有物品的画笔

en: List direction
zh_CN: 排列方向

en: ListCentering
zh_CN: 列表居中

en: ListDirection
zh_CN: 列表方向

en: Load a sine wave as the current graph
zh_CN: 使用正弦波作为当前图表

en: Load the specified sound into the current graph
zh_CN: 加载特定声音到当前图表

en: Lower the pens on all the objects in my interior.
zh_CN: 降低内部所有物品的画笔

en: Make my picture be the one I remember in my baseGraphic
zh_CN: 把我的图形恢复到我在初始图形中保存的样子

en: Make the bubble follow an object
zh_CN: 生成气泡跟随对象

en: Make the specified sound
zh_CN: 发出指定的声音

en: Me or my outermost container
zh_CN: 我或者我的最外层容器

en: Move toward the given object. If the object has an instance variable named speed, the speed of the motion will be governed by that value
zh_CN: 向指定的物体移动。如果这个物体包含一个名称为“速度”的变量，移动的速度将由这个变量的值指定。

en: Moves the object forward in the direction it is heading
zh_CN: 沿着它的前进方向向前移动这个物体

en: My hash value
zh_CN: 我的散列值

en: My physical size
zh_CN: 我的物理大小

en: My total length
zh_CN: 总长

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Open a dialog to configure the video device
zh_CN: 打开会话以配置视频设备

en: Open up an Explorer on this object
zh_CN: 在此对象上打开一个浏览器

en: Patch
zh_CN: 补丁

en: PatchDisplayMode
zh_CN: 补丁显示模式

en: Play the current graph as a sound
zh_CN: 按声音播放当前图表

en: Play until the given position, then stop
zh_CN: 播放至指定位置，停止

en: Player
zh_CN: 演员

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: Port number of the Scratch
zh_CN: Scratch的端口号

en: Prints a description of the object directly to the screen
zh_CN: 直接在屏幕上打印对象的描述

en: Prints a description of the object to the Transcript
zh_CN: 打印对象的描述到副本

en: Put up a pre-debug notifier
zh_CN: 显示预调试的通知

en: Put up message box for the user
zh_CN: 显示消息框给用户

en: Red value of my color from 0 to 100
zh_CN: 这个颜色的红色值（取值为0到100）

en: Remove a vertex at the vertex cursor
zh_CN: 删除顶点游标处的顶点

en: Remove all elements from the playfield
zh_CN: 删除运动场内的所有元素

en: Remove all vertices but my current cursor position vertex
zh_CN: 删除当前游标所在顶点之外的所有其它顶点

en: Remove the vertex at my current cursor position
zh_CN: 删除当前游标所在的顶点

en: Resize the player to match the camera's frame size
zh_CN: 调整播放器尺寸以匹配相机的帧大小

en: Resizing
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Reverse the graph
zh_CN: 反转图表

en: Rewind the movie/sound
zh_CN: 回放影片/音轨

en: RotationStyle
zh_CN: 旋转样式

en: Saturation value of my color from 0 to 100
zh_CN: 这个颜色的饱合度（取值为0到100）

en: ScriptName
zh_CN: 脚本名称

en: Send a message to all graph predecessors
zh_CN: 发送消息给所有图的祖先

en: Send a message to all graph successors
zh_CN: 发送消息给所有图形的后代

en: Send a message to all of my embedded objects
zh_CN: 发送消息给所有我的嵌入对象

en: Send a message to all of my embedded objects that want to act as pins for connections
zh_CN: 发送消息给所有作为连接引脚的我的嵌入对象

en: Send a message to all the connectors whose destination end is connected to me
zh_CN: 发送消息给目的端和我连接的所有连接器

en: Send a message to all the connectors whose source end is connected to me
zh_CN: 发送消息给起始端和我连接的所有连接器

en: Send a message to all the objects inside the playfield
zh_CN: 给游戏场内所有对象发送消息

en: Set the trail style for pens of all objects within
zh_CN: 设置所有物体的笔迹样式

en: Show a number in a speech bubble
zh_CN: 在一个对话气泡中显示一个数

en: Show a number in a thought bubble
zh_CN: 在一个思考气泡中显示一个数

en: Show a picture in a speech bubble
zh_CN: 在一个对话气泡中显示一张图片

en: Show a picture in a thought bubble
zh_CN: 在一个思考气泡中显示一张图片

en: Show a text in a speech bubble
zh_CN: 在一个对话气泡中显示一段文字

en: Show a text in a thought bubble
zh_CN: 在一个思考气泡中显示一段文字

en: Show an object in a speech bubble
zh_CN: 在一个对话气泡中显示一个物体

en: Show an object in a thought bubble
zh_CN: 在一个思考气泡中显示一个物体

en: Show the current month and highlight the current day on it
zh_CN: 显示当前的月份并高亮显示当前日期

en: Show the navigation bar at the top of the screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕的顶部显示导航栏

en: Shows the name of the selected day
zh_CN: 显示选定日的名称

en: Shows the name of the selected month
zh_CN: 显示选定月的名称

en: Shows the selected date
zh_CN: 显示选定的日期

en: Shows the selected day and lets you modify it
zh_CN: 显示并修改选定日

en: Shows the selected month and lets you modify it
zh_CN: 显示并修改选定月

en: Shows the selected year and lets you modify it
zh_CN: 显示并修改选定年

en: Shuffle the contents of the playfield
zh_CN: 清洗游戏场内容

en: Shuffle the vertices
zh_CN: 随机排列顶点

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Start playing the movie/sound
zh_CN: 开始播放影片/音轨

en: State of the socket to the Scratch
zh_CN: 到Scratch的插孔状态

en: Stop playing the movie/sound
zh_CN: 停止播放影片/音轨

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Tells whether the smallest value is at the top/left (descending = false) or at the bottom/right (descending = true)
zh_CN: 判断最小值是否在左/上方（下降=假）或者在右/上方（下降=真）

en: The Julian day of the selected date
zh_CN: 选定日期的儒略日

en: The Player at my first end
zh_CN: 第一个末端的选手

en: The Player at my second end
zh_CN: 第二个末端的选手

en: The X coordinate of my first end
zh_CN: 起点的X坐标

en: The X coordinate of my midpoint
zh_CN: 中点的X坐标

en: The X coordinate of my second end
zh_CN: 终点的X坐标

en: The Y coordinate of my first end
zh_CN: 起点的Y坐标

en: The Y coordinate of my midpoint
zh_CN: 中点的Y坐标

en: The Y coordinate of my second end
zh_CN: 终点的Y坐标

en: The abscissa of this point on the curve
zh_CN: 曲线上该点的横坐标

en: The amount of displacement
zh_CN: 位移量

en: The angle between the positive x-axis and the vector connecting the origin to the object's position
zh_CN: 从原点到这个物体的向量与X轴正半轴的夹角

en: The angle of my forward direction without rotating myself
zh_CN: 我的前进方向，并不旋转我自己

en: The angle to another turtle
zh_CN: 到另一个补片的角度

en: The angle, in degrees, that my heading vector makes with the positive x-axis
zh_CN: 我的方向向量与X轴正半轴的夹角

en: The angular displacement
zh_CN: 角位移

en: The attachment edge -- which edge or corner the watcher should be aligned with
zh_CN: 附件边缘 - 观察者的边或角应与之对齐

en: The blue component in specified patch.
zh_CN: 位于指定补片中的蓝色组件

en: The bottom edge
zh_CN: 下边框

en: The brightness under the center of the object
zh_CN: 在这个物体的中心下面的颜色的亮度

en: The bubble currently attached to this object
zh_CN: 当前附加在这个物体上的气泡

en: The cell inset
zh_CN: 插入的单元格

en: The character at the my cursor position
zh_CN: 当前光标处的字符

en: The characters in my contents
zh_CN: 目录中的字符

en: The characters of the objects inside me, laid end to end
zh_CN: 在我的范围内物体特性，端到端放置

en: The color hue of the data
zh_CN: 数据的色调

en: The color of the background behind the text
zh_CN: 文字的背景色

en: The color of the drop shadow
zh_CN: 阴影的颜色

en: The color of the object
zh_CN: 这个物体的颜色

en: The color of the object's border
zh_CN: 这个物体边框的颜色

en: The color of the slider
zh_CN: 滑动条颜色

en: The color of the text
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: The color under the center of the object
zh_CN: 在这个物体的中心下面的颜色

en: The current cursor location, wrapped back to the beginning if appropriate
zh_CN: 如果合适的话，当前光标位置回到开始处

en: The current key
zh_CN: 当前按键

en: The distance to another object
zh_CN: 到另一物体的距离

en: The distance to another turtle
zh_CN: 到另一个turtle的距离

en: The distance to sample the values for calculating highest gradient.
zh_CN: 该段距离用来举例计算最高斜度

en: The elapsed time in seconds
zh_CN: 所用的秒数

en: The factor by which the object is magnified
zh_CN: 这个物体缩放的比例

en: The factor by which the tool magnifies whatever it is looking at
zh_CN: 对正在观察的物体进行放大的工具的系数

en: The first character in my contents
zh_CN: 目录中的第一个字符

en: The first object in my contents
zh_CN: 内容中的第一个对象

en: The flag that governs the visibility of turtle
zh_CN: 控制turtle可见性的旗帜

en: The graphic comprising the current pen trails.
zh_CN: 由当前笔迹构成的图表

en: The graphic shown in the background of this object
zh_CN: 显示在物体背后的图表

en: The green component in specified patch.
zh_CN: 位于指定补片中的绿色组件

en: The heading I would need to have to face directly toward another object
zh_CN: 要直接朝向另一物体需要转动的角度

en: The height
zh_CN: 高

en: The highlight color for the navigator bar
zh_CN: 导航条用的加亮色.

en: The horizontal displacement
zh_CN: 水平位移

en: The horizontal scrolling stride when data is going off the edge.
zh_CN: 数据超过边距时水平滚动的范围

en: The index of the chosen element
zh_CN: 被选要素的索引号

en: The index of the chosen vertex of vertices
zh_CN: 被选中顶点在顶点集合中的编号

en: The last character in my contents
zh_CN: 目录中最后一个字符

en: The last unhandled keystroke
zh_CN: 最近的没有处理的按键

en: The last value obtained
zh_CN: 上一次获得的值

en: The layout inset
zh_CN: 插入的版面设计

en: The left edge
zh_CN: 左边框

en: The length
zh_CN: 这个物体的长度

en: The length of the vector connecting the origin to the object's position
zh_CN: 从原点到这个物体的向量的长度

en: The list centering
zh_CN: 居中的列表

en: The luminance under the center of the object
zh_CN: 在这个物体的中心下面的颜色的明度

en: The math item value
zh_CN: 数学项的值

en: The maximum of the range drawn in the graph
zh_CN: 图中所绘范围的最大值

en: The minimum of the range drawn in the graph
zh_CN: 图中所绘范围的最小值

en: The name by which I am known
zh_CN: 我的别名

en: The name for the subtitles file
zh_CN: 子标题文件的名字

en: The name for the video file
zh_CN: 视频文件名

en: The name of the arrow at my first end
zh_CN: 第一个末端的箭头名称

en: The name of the arrow at my second end
zh_CN: 第二个末端的箭头名称

en: The name of the class of the object
zh_CN: 物体的类型名称

en: The number of connectors whose destination end is connected to me
zh_CN: 目的端和我相连的连接器数目

en: The number of connectors whose source end is connected to me
zh_CN: 起始端和我相连的连接器数目

en: The number of pages in the scraps book.
zh_CN: 废书的页数

en: The number represented by my contents
zh_CN: 代表目录的数字

en: The number represented when the knob is at the left or top of the slider; the smallest value returned by the slider.
zh_CN: 当手柄在滑块最左端或最上端时，该数字代表了滑块返回的最小值

en: The number represented when the knob is at the right or bottom of the slider; the largest value returned by the slider.
zh_CN: 当手柄在滑块最右端或最下端时，该数字代表了滑块返回的最大值

en: The object this bubble is currently following
zh_CN: 气泡当前跟随的对象

en: The ordinal number of the current card
zh_CN: 当前卡的顺序的数字

en: The ordinal number of the current page
zh_CN: 当前页的序数

en: The picture currently being worn
zh_CN: 当前显示的图片

en: The picture originally painted for this object, but can subsequently be changed via menu or script
zh_CN: 这个物体最初绘制的形状，但这个可以通过菜单或者脚本进行修改

en: The position among my characters that replacement text would go
zh_CN: 字符中显示文字插入的位置

en: The position of the object, expressed as a point
zh_CN: 这个物体的位置，用一个点表示

en: The rate for the decay function.
zh_CN: 衰退函数的速度

en: The rate for the diffusion function.
zh_CN: 扩散函数的速度

en: The red component in specified patch.
zh_CN: 位于指定补片中的红色组件

en: The right edge
zh_CN: 右边框

en: The sample value at the current cursor location
zh_CN: 当前光标处的取样值

en: The saturation under the center of the object
zh_CN: 在这个物体的中心下面的颜色的饱合度

en: The second color used when gradientFill is in effect
zh_CN: 在启用渐变填充时使用的第二种颜色

en: The style of the object's border
zh_CN: 这个物体边框的风格

en: The time in milliseconds the current key has been pressed
zh_CN: 按下当前按键的时间（以毫秒为单位）

en: The top edge
zh_CN: 上边框

en: The vertical displacement
zh_CN: 垂直位移

en: The width
zh_CN: 这个物体的宽度

en: The width of the main part of the Connector
zh_CN: 连接器主要部分的宽度

en: The width of the object's border
zh_CN: 这个物体边框的宽度

en: The wording on the button
zh_CN: 按钮名称

en: The x coordinate
zh_CN: x坐标

en: The x coordinate in the DrGeoII world coordinate system
zh_CN: 几何博士II世界坐标系中的x坐标

en: The x coordinate of rotation center in parent's coordinate system.
zh_CN: 旋转中心在这个物体的容器的坐标系统中的x坐标值

en: The x coordinate of the mouse pointer
zh_CN: 鼠标指针的x坐标

en: The x coordinate value at the vertex cursor
zh_CN: 顶点游标处的x坐标值

en: The y coordinate
zh_CN: y坐标

en: The y coordinate in the DrGeoII world coordinate system
zh_CN: 几何博士II世界坐标系中的y坐标

en: The y coordinate of rotation center in parent's coordinate system.
zh_CN: 旋转中心在这个物体的容器的坐标系统中的y坐标值

en: The y coordinate of the mouse pointer
zh_CN: 鼠标指针的y坐标

en: The y coordinate value at the vertex cursor
zh_CN: 顶点游标处的y坐标值

en: TrailStyle
zh_CN: 路径样式

en: True if I am displaying a cursor and listening for keystrokes
zh_CN: 如果显示光标或是监听按键设置为true

en: Unhide all hidden objects.
zh_CN: 显示所有隐藏物体

en: Vertical resizing
zh_CN: 垂直调整

en: Video brightness
zh_CN: 视频亮度

en: Video contrast
zh_CN: 视频对比度

en: Video resolution
zh_CN: 视频分辨率

en: WebCamResolution
zh_CN: 摄像头分辨率

en: When the script should fire
zh_CN: 当脚本应该开火时

en: Whether I am drawn as a smooth curve
zh_CN: 我是否光滑曲线

en: Whether I am limited to horizontal and vertical segments
zh_CN: 我是否被限制在垂直和水平区域

en: Whether I should be act as a pin for connections when embedded in another object
zh_CN: 嵌入在另一个对象时我是否应该作为连接引脚

en: Whether a drop of a value tile, such as "car's x", on the desktop, should produce a watcher for that value
zh_CN: 是否下降一个值块，例如桌面上的“car's x”，应该为该值生产一个观察者

en: Whether a drop shadow is shown
zh_CN: 是否显示阴影

en: Whether a gradient fill should be used
zh_CN: 是否使用渐变填充

en: Whether a simple mouse-drag on this object should allow it to be picked up
zh_CN: 是否允许通过简单地在这个物体上拖动鼠标来抓起它

en: Whether an object hitting the edge of the screen should be kept "fenced in", rather than being allowed to escape and disappear
zh_CN: 碰触到屏幕边缘的物体是否应保存"fenced in",而不是允许它逃脱并消失

en: Whether corners should be rounded
zh_CN: 是否使用圆角

en: Whether drop is enabled
zh_CN: 是否允许移入

en: Whether objects embedded in me may be used as connection pins
zh_CN: 嵌入我的对象是否可用作连接引脚

en: Whether or not the pointer should show the cursor location
zh_CN: 指针是否应该显示光标的位置

en: Whether or not the pointer should track the cursor location
zh_CN: 指针是否应该跟踪光标的位置

en: Whether or not to clip my submorphs
zh_CN: 是否修剪我的子转换图形

en: Whether page controls are showing in the book
zh_CN: 页面控制是否显示在书中

en: Whether page controls are shown at the top of the book
zh_CN: 页面控制是否显示在书顶部

en: Whether page controls are shown in short form
zh_CN: 页面控制是否显示为简短模式

en: Whether pen trails should reflect small movements within the same tick or only should integrate all movement between ticks
zh_CN: 笔迹是否应该在同一个标记处反映微小运动还是仅在标记之间集成所有运动

en: Whether scripts should continue to run while you're using the painting system
zh_CN: 当你在使用绘画系统时是否允许脚本继续执行

en: Whether the camera is on/off
zh_CN: 相机是开或关

en: Whether the current key is pressed at the moment
zh_CN: 此刻当前按键是否按下

en: Whether the default green halo handle (at the top right of the halo) should, for scripted objects, be the olive-green handle, signifying that use will result in a sibling instance.
zh_CN: 是否应该是默认的绿光晕句柄（在光晕的右上角），脚本对象时为橄榄绿句柄，使用标志将导致一个兄弟实例。

en: Whether the display scale is relative to the actual maximum and minimum values in data
zh_CN: 显示范围是否与数据的实际最大值最小值有关

en: Whether the gif is playing
zh_CN: 该gif是否正在播放

en: Whether the gif opaque
zh_CN: 该gif是否不透明

en: Whether the gradient fill, if used, should be radial
zh_CN: 如果启用渐变填充，是否使用径向渐变

en: Whether the handles are showing
zh_CN: 是否显示控制手柄

en: Whether the line is curved
zh_CN: 线条是否是曲线的

en: Whether the line is opened
zh_CN: 线条是否是打开的

en: Whether the morph is in auto-extent mode
zh_CN: 形变是否处于自动调整大小模式

en: Whether the movie/sound is being played
zh_CN: 影片/音轨是否正在播放

en: Whether the movie/sound will play in an endless loop
zh_CN: 影片/音轨是否将循环播放

en: Whether there are any pen trails on the playfield
zh_CN: 游戏场内是否有笔迹

en: Whether this is resistant to easy removal via the pink X halo handle.
zh_CN: 是否需要阻止通过简单地点击粉色“X”光晕控制按钮删除这个物体

en: Whether this object should be blind to all input
zh_CN: 这个物体是否忽略所有输入

en: Whether tiles representing a player should be suppressed in Viewers and Scriptors belonging to that player
zh_CN: 是否块代表一个应被限制在自身的查看器和脚本中的玩家

en: Whether to allow "custom events" in etoys.
zh_CN: 是否允许在etoy中使用"自定义事件"

en: Whether to use the Vector vocabulary with etoy scripting in this project
zh_CN: 是否要在该工程内使用具有etoy编程功能的向量词典

en: Which direction the object is facing.  0 is straight up
zh_CN: 这个物体朝着哪个方向。 0表示竖直向上

en: Wrap direction
zh_CN: 缠绕方向

en: act when
zh_CN: 行动于

en: add a label at my middle
zh_CN: 在中央添加标识

en: add a vertex at beginning
zh_CN: 在开头添加一个顶点

en: add a vertex at end
zh_CN: 在末尾添加一个顶点

en: add label
zh_CN: 增加标识

en: add my image to the pen trails
zh_CN: 在笔迹中添加我的形象

en: add my image to the pen trails and go away
zh_CN: 在笔迹中添加我的形象，然后离开

en: add patch to display list
zh_CN: 将补片添加到显示列表

en: add to patch display list
zh_CN: 添加到补片显示列表

en: add to turtle display list
zh_CN: 添加到 turtle 显示列表

en: add turtle to display list
zh_CN: 添加 turtle 到显示列表

en: align after
zh_CN: 后对齐

en: all but first
zh_CN: 除了第一个

en: allow etoy user custom events
zh_CN: 允许etoy玩家自定义事件

en: allowing chord
zh_CN: 选择和弦

en: allows connection to embedded pins
zh_CN: 允许与嵌入式引脚的连接

en: alpha
zh_CN: 透明度

en: amount
zh_CN: 数量

en: an empty script
zh_CN: 空脚本

en: angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: angle to
zh_CN: 角度

en: append characters
zh_CN: 追加字符

en: append the given string
zh_CN: 追加给定的字符串

en: as object
zh_CN: 作为对象

en: attach to
zh_CN: 附加

en: attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: attachment edge
zh_CN: 附件边缘

en: attachment offset
zh_CN: 附件偏移

en: auto extent
zh_CN: 自动调整大小

en: background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: base graphic
zh_CN: 初始图形

en: basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: batch pen trails
zh_CN: 有笔迹

en: be locked
zh_CN: 被锁定

en: bearing to
zh_CN: 与...的角度

en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: blue component from
zh_CN: 蓝色组件从

en: blue component in
zh_CN: 蓝色组件在

en: blue component into
zh_CN: 蓝色组件到

en: book navigation
zh_CN: 书本导航

en: border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: border style
zh_CN: 边框风格

en: border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: bottom edge mode
zh_CN: 底边样式

en: bounce
zh_CN: 弹开

en: bounce off the edge if hit
zh_CN: 在碰到边框时弹开

en: bounce on
zh_CN: 在...弹起

en: brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: brightness under
zh_CN: 下面颜色的亮度

en: broadcast
zh_CN: 广播

en: bubble
zh_CN: 气泡

en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: button1
zh_CN: 按钮1

en: button2
zh_CN: 按钮2

en: calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: camera is on
zh_CN: 相机在

en: camera point
zh_CN: 相机配合点

en: card number
zh_CN: 卡片编号

en: cell inset
zh_CN: 插入单元格

en: character at cursor
zh_CN: 光标处的字符

en: characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: class name
zh_CN: 类名

en: clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: clear all patch
zh_CN: 删除所有补片

en: clear all pen trails
zh_CN: 清除所有笔的痕迹

en: clear all pen trails in my containing playfield
zh_CN: 在包含我的运动场中清除所有笔的痕迹

en: clear pen trails
zh_CN: 清除笔迹

en: clear the patch display list
zh_CN: 清除补片显示列表

en: clear the turtle display list
zh_CN: 清除 turtle 显示列表

en: clip submorphs
zh_CN: 修剪子图形

en: collections
zh_CN: 集合

en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: color & border
zh_CN: 颜色和边框

en: color from patch
zh_CN: 来自补片的颜色

en: color sees
zh_CN: 色 碰到

en: color to patch
zh_CN: 运用到补片的颜色

en: color under
zh_CN: 下面的颜色

en: cone position
zh_CN: 圆锥的位置

en: configure video device
zh_CN: 配置视频设备

en: connections to me
zh_CN: 我的连接

en: connector
zh_CN: 连接器

en: containing object
zh_CN: 包含对象

en: contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: count
zh_CN: 数目

en: current key
zh_CN: 当前的按键

en: cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: curve abscissa
zh_CN: 曲线的横坐标

en: cut off level
zh_CN: 截止音量

en: data color
zh_CN: 数据颜色

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: day
zh_CN: 日

en: day name
zh_CN: 日期名称

en: decay
zh_CN: 衰退

en: decay patch variable
zh_CN: 衰退补片变量

en: delete card
zh_CN: 删除卡片

en: delete this turtle
zh_CN: 删除该turtle

en: descending
zh_CN: 递减

en: destination
zh_CN: 终点

en: destination arrow name
zh_CN: 终点箭头名称

en: destination x
zh_CN: 目标X

en: destination y
zh_CN: 目标Y

en: detect collision and bounce back
zh_CN: 检测碰撞和弹回

en: determines whether lines, arrows, arrowheads, or dots are used when I put down a pen trail
zh_CN: 确定在我使用笔的时候是使用线、箭、箭头还是点

en: dial number
zh_CN: 拨号

en: dial number of sound
zh_CN: 声音拨号

en: dial to
zh_CN: 拨号到

en: diameter of dot to use when trailStyle is dots
zh_CN: 当笔触风格是“点”时点的直径

en: die
zh_CN: 死亡

en: diffuse
zh_CN: 扩散

en: diffuse patch variable
zh_CN: 扩散补片变量

en: diffusion rate
zh_CN: 扩散速度

en: display
zh_CN: 显示

en: display type
zh_CN: 显示方式

en: distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: distance to
zh_CN: 到...距离

en: do
zh_CN: 做

en: do menu item
zh_CN: 执行菜单项

en: do the menu item
zh_CN: 执行指定菜单项

en: dot size
zh_CN: 点的大小

en: drag & drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: drgeo
zh_CN: 几何博士

en: drop enabled
zh_CN: 允许移入

en: drop produces watcher
zh_CN: 放弃生产观察者

en: drop shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: element number
zh_CN: 元素数量

en: embeddings
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: empty script
zh_CN: 空脚本

en: empty trash can
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: erase
zh_CN: 删除

en: evaporation rate
zh_CN: 蒸发速度

en: explore
zh_CN: 浏览

en: fence enabled
zh_CN: 启用栅栏

en: fill & border
zh_CN: 填充和边框

en: fire
zh_CN: 触发

en: first character
zh_CN: 第一个字符

en: first element
zh_CN: 第一要素

en: first page
zh_CN: 首页

en: flip left right
zh_CN: 左右翻转

en: flip up down
zh_CN: 上下翻转

en: focused
zh_CN: 聚焦

en: follow path
zh_CN: 跟随路径

en: follow the yellow brick road
zh_CN: 跟随黄色的砖块路

en: forward by
zh_CN: 前进

en: forward direction
zh_CN: 前进方向

en: frame graphic
zh_CN: 帧图像

en: frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: frequency-1 of sound
zh_CN: 声音频率1

en: frequency-2 of sound
zh_CN: 声音频率2

en: frequency-3 of sound
zh_CN: 声音频率3

en: frequency1
zh_CN: 频率1

en: frequency2
zh_CN: 频率2

en: frequency3
zh_CN: 频率3

en: geometry
zh_CN: 几何

en: get replicated
zh_CN: 重复

en: get the value at this position
zh_CN: 获取该点的值

en: go to first card in background
zh_CN: 去背景中的第一个卡片

en: go to first card of stack
zh_CN: 去堆栈中的第一个卡片

en: go to first page
zh_CN: 跳到首页

en: go to last card in background
zh_CN: 去背景中的最后一个卡片

en: go to last card of stack
zh_CN: 去堆栈中的最后一个卡片

en: go to last page
zh_CN: 跳到末页

en: go to next card in stack
zh_CN: 去堆栈中的后一个卡片

en: go to next page
zh_CN: 跳到下一页

en: go to previous card in stack
zh_CN: 去堆栈中的前一个卡片

en: go to previous page
zh_CN: 跳到上一页

en: go to the given page
zh_CN: 跳到指定页

en: go to today
zh_CN: 转到今天

en: goto
zh_CN: 跳到

en: gradient fill
zh_CN: 渐变填充

en: graphic
zh_CN: 图形

en: graphic at cursor
zh_CN: 图形上的光标

en: graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: graphing
zh_CN: 绘图

en: green
zh_CN: 绿

en: green component from
zh_CN: 绿色组件从

en: green component in
zh_CN: 绿色组件在

en: green component into
zh_CN: 绿色组件到

en: h resizing
zh_CN: h调整

en: halt
zh_CN: 停止

en: has pen trails
zh_CN: 有笔迹

en: hash
zh_CN: 散列

en: heading
zh_CN: 方向

en: heading theta
zh_CN: 方向角

en: height
zh_CN: 高

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: hide navigation bar
zh_CN: 隐藏导航栏

en: high pass filter value
zh_CN: 高通滤波频率值

en: highlight color
zh_CN: 加亮色

en: holder
zh_CN: 容器

en: host
zh_CN: 主机

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: how to map the value in cells to color
zh_CN: 如何将单元中的数值映射成颜色

en: hue
zh_CN: 色调

en: implicit self in tiles
zh_CN: 在块内隐藏本身

en: include
zh_CN: 包含

en: include at beginning
zh_CN: 在开头包含

en: include at cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处包含

en: include at end
zh_CN: 在结尾包含

en: incoming connection count
zh_CN: 传入连接数

en: inform
zh_CN: 通知

en: initiate painting
zh_CN: 开始绘图

en: input
zh_CN: 输入

en: insert a vertex at cursor
zh_CN: 在游标处插入一个顶点

en: insert card
zh_CN: 插入卡片

en: insert characters
zh_CN: 插入字符

en: insert contents of
zh_CN: 插入目录

en: insert the characters from another object at my cursor position
zh_CN: 在当前光标位置插入来自其他对象的字符

en: insert the given string at my cursor position
zh_CN: 在当前光标处插入给字的字符串

en: is connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: is gif playing
zh_CN: gif正在播放

en: is over color
zh_CN: 下面的颜色是

en: is running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: is under mouse
zh_CN: 在鼠标下面

en: joystick
zh_CN: 控制杆

en: julian day
zh_CN: 儒略日

en: kedama turtle color
zh_CN: kedama turtle颜色

en: keep ticking while painting
zh_CN: 画画的同事继续打标记

en: key is pressed
zh_CN: 键被按下

en: keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: knob color
zh_CN: 手柄颜色

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: largest value shown on the axis
zh_CN: 轴线上显示的最大值

en: last character
zh_CN: 最后一个字符

en: last frame
zh_CN: 最后一帧

en: last keystroke
zh_CN: 最近的按键

en: last page
zh_CN: 末页

en: last value
zh_CN: 上一次取值

en: layout
zh_CN: 版面设计

en: layout inset
zh_CN: 插入版面设计

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: left edge mode
zh_CN: 左边缘样式

en: left right
zh_CN: 左右

en: length
zh_CN: 长度

en: length of a radius of the sector
zh_CN: 扇形半径长度

en: level of sound
zh_CN: 声音级别

en: level-1 of sound
zh_CN: 声音响度1

en: level-2 of sound
zh_CN: 声音响度2

en: level-3 of sound
zh_CN: 声音响度3

en: level1
zh_CN: 第一级

en: level2
zh_CN: 第二级

en: level3
zh_CN: 第三级

en: lift all pens
zh_CN: 提高所有画笔

en: line is curved
zh_CN: 线条是曲线的

en: line is opened
zh_CN: 线条是打开的

en: line width
zh_CN: 线条宽度

en: list centering
zh_CN: 排列居中

en: list direction
zh_CN: 排列方向

en: listening
zh_CN: 听

en: load sine wave
zh_CN: 加载正弦波

en: load sound
zh_CN: 加载声音

en: location
zh_CN: 位置

en: location on graph
zh_CN: 在图中的位置

en: look like
zh_CN: 看上去像

en: low pass filter value
zh_CN: 低通过滤频率值

en: lower all pens
zh_CN: 降低所有画笔

en: luminance under
zh_CN: 下面颜色的明度

en: magnification
zh_CN: 放大

en: magnifier
zh_CN: 放大器

en: make a new drawing in the specified playfield
zh_CN: 在特定的区域内画新图

en: make my color specified in the patch
zh_CN: 在补片中指定我的颜色

en: make sound
zh_CN: 发声

en: make the given script be "normal"
zh_CN: 设置指定脚本的状态为“普通”

en: make the given script be "normal" in the object and all of its siblings
zh_CN: 在这个物体以及他的所用同胞中设置指定脚本的状态为“普通”

en: make the given script be "paused"
zh_CN: 设置指定脚本的状态为“暂停”

en: make the given script be "paused" in the object and all of its siblings
zh_CN: 在这个物体以及他的所用同胞中设置指定脚本的状态为“暂停”

en: make the object invisible
zh_CN: 让这个物体不可见

en: make the object visible
zh_CN: 让这个物体可见

en: marks per legend
zh_CN: 每个传说标记

en: max val
zh_CN: 最大压力值

en: merge blue component from another patch
zh_CN: 从另一个补片中混合蓝色组件

en: merge green component from another patch
zh_CN: 从另一个补片中混合绿色组件

en: merge red component from another patch
zh_CN: 从另一个补片中混合红色组件

en: midpoint x
zh_CN: 中点X

en: midpoint y
zh_CN: 中点Y

en: min val
zh_CN: 最小压力值

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: month name
zh_CN: 月名

en: more geometry
zh_CN: 更多几何

en: motion
zh_CN: 移动

en: mouse x
zh_CN: 鼠标 x

en: mouse y
zh_CN: 鼠标 y

en: move toward
zh_CN: 向前移动

en: movie controls
zh_CN: 影片控制

en: my frequency
zh_CN: 我的频率

en: my index in my container
zh_CN: 容器中的索引

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: navigator
zh_CN: 导航

en: next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: number at cursor
zh_CN: 光标处数值

en: number line
zh_CN: 数轴

en: number of pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: number of screen pixels per unit on the number line
zh_CN: 数轴上单位屏幕像素的数目

en: number of ticks between successive legends
zh_CN: 连续传说之间刻度的数目

en: number of units between tick marks on the number line
zh_CN: 数轴上刻度标记之间的单位数目

en: numeric value
zh_CN: 数值

en: observation
zh_CN: 观察

en: obtrudes
zh_CN: 强行前进

en: olive handle for scripted objects
zh_CN: 脚本化物体的橄榄色手柄

en: opaque
zh_CN: 不透明

en: orthogonal
zh_CN: 正交

en: outgoing connection count
zh_CN: 传出连接数

en: overlaps
zh_CN: 和...重叠

en: overlaps any
zh_CN: 和任何...重叠

en: page controls at top
zh_CN: 页面控制置于顶端

en: page controls short
zh_CN: 简单页面控制

en: page controls showing
zh_CN: 页面控制显示

en: page count
zh_CN: 计算页数

en: page number
zh_CN: 页码

en: paintbox
zh_CN: 绘图工具箱

en: pass over
zh_CN: 高通

en: pass under
zh_CN: 低通

en: patch display list
zh_CN: 补片显示列表

en: patch value in
zh_CN: 补片数值在

en: patches to display
zh_CN: 将要显示的补片

en: pause all
zh_CN: 全部暂停

en: pause script
zh_CN: 暂停脚本

en: pen color
zh_CN: 笔的颜色

en: pen down
zh_CN: 下笔

en: pen size
zh_CN: 笔的大小

en: pen trail graphic
zh_CN: 笔迹图表

en: pen trails
zh_CN: 笔迹

en: pen use
zh_CN: 笔的使用

en: phonepad
zh_CN: 电话拨号盘

en: pin count
zh_CN: 引脚数量

en: pitch of sound
zh_CN: 声音音调

en: pixels per patch
zh_CN: 每个补片像素

en: pixels per unit
zh_CN: 单位像素

en: place this object to the right of another
zh_CN: 将该对象放在其他对象的右边

en: play
zh_CN: 播放

en: play frequency of
zh_CN: 播放声频

en: play recording
zh_CN: 播放录音

en: play sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: play until position
zh_CN: 播放至位置

en: player at cursor
zh_CN: 光标处数值

en: playfield
zh_CN: 游戏场

en: polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: port
zh_CN: 端口

en: position
zh_CN: 定位

en: preferences
zh_CN: 设置

en: previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: print directly to display
zh_CN: 直接打印显示

en: print in transcript
zh_CN: 副本中打印

en: print string
zh_CN: 打印字符串

en: radial fill
zh_CN: 径向渐变

en: radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: read out
zh_CN: 宣读

en: red
zh_CN: 红

en: red component from
zh_CN: 红色组件从

en: red component in
zh_CN: 红色组件在

en: red component into
zh_CN: 红色组件到

en: relative scale
zh_CN: 相对比例

en: remove all
zh_CN: 删除所有

en: remove all from patch display list
zh_CN: 删除补片显示列表中的全部

en: remove all from turtle display list
zh_CN: 删除turtle显示列表中的全部

en: remove all my bends
zh_CN: 移除我的所有弯头

en: remove all my labels
zh_CN: 移除我的所有标识

en: remove all vertices but cursor
zh_CN: 删除游标之外的所有其它顶点

en: remove at vertex cursor
zh_CN: 删除顶点游标

en: remove labels
zh_CN: 移除标识

en: remove the vertex at cursor
zh_CN: 删除游标所在的顶点

en: remove this object from the screen
zh_CN: 从屏幕中删除这个物体

en: repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: resist being picked up
zh_CN: 阻止被选择

en: resist deletion
zh_CN: 阻止被删除

en: resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: restore base graphic
zh_CN: 恢复到初始图形

en: returns a copy of this object
zh_CN: 返回这个物体的一个副本

en: returns a copy of this turtle
zh_CN: 返回该turtle的一个副本

en: returns a turtle of specified breed at my position.
zh_CN: 返回我的位置上指定品种的turtle

en: reverse
zh_CN: 反转

en: revert all pages
zh_CN: 恢复所有页

en: revert page
zh_CN: 恢复页

en: revert the entire book to its original contents
zh_CN: 将整本书恢复到初始内容

en: revert to the original version of this page
zh_CN: 恢复到此页的最初版本

en: rewind
zh_CN: 回放

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: right edge mode
zh_CN: 右边缘样式

en: rotation center x
zh_CN: 旋转中心x坐标

en: rotation center y
zh_CN: 旋转中心y坐标

en: rotation style
zh_CN: 旋转样式

en: round up strays
zh_CN: 集合走失的物体

en: rounded corners
zh_CN: 圆角边框

en: run the given script in the object and in all of its siblings
zh_CN: 在这个物体以及他的所用同胞中执行指定脚本

en: run the given script once, on the next tick
zh_CN: 在下一个嘀嗒执行一次指定脚本

en: sample at cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处取样

en: sampling
zh_CN: 取样

en: saturation
zh_CN: 饱合度

en: saturation under
zh_CN: 下面颜色的饱和度

en: say graphic
zh_CN: 说图形

en: say number
zh_CN: 说数

en: say object
zh_CN: 说物体

en: say text
zh_CN: 说文字

en: scale factor
zh_CN: 比例因子

en: scale max
zh_CN: 最大比例

en: scale when log-based color conversion is used
zh_CN: 基于日志的颜色转化所使用的比例

en: scratch command
zh_CN: scratch命令

en: scratch configuration
zh_CN: scratch配置

en: scripting
zh_CN: 脚本

en: scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: scroll delta
zh_CN: 滚动幅度

en: second color
zh_CN: 第二渐变色

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: sector
zh_CN: 扇形

en: select a sound
zh_CN: 选择一个声音

en: send a message to Scratch
zh_CN: 向Scratch发送消息

en: send a message to all siblings
zh_CN: 向所用同胞发送一个消息

en: send my variables to Scratch
zh_CN: 向Scratch发送我的变量

en: send to all
zh_CN: 移至最后

en: send values
zh_CN: 发送值

en: sensor update
zh_CN: 更新传感器

en: sensor-update "light" to Scratch
zh_CN: 传感器 - 更新“光线”到 Scratch

en: sensor-update "resistance-A" to Scratch
zh_CN: 传感器 - 更新“电阻-A”到 Scratch

en: sensor-update "resistance-B" to Scratch
zh_CN: 传感器 - 更新“电阻-B”到 Scratch

en: sensor-update "resistance-C" to Scratch
zh_CN: 传感器 - 更新“电阻-C”到 Scratch

en: sensor-update "resistance-D" to Scratch
zh_CN: 传感器 - 更新“电阻-D”到 Scratch

en: sensor-update "slider" to Scratch
zh_CN: 传感器 - 更新“滑觉”到 Scratch

en: sensor-update "sound" to Scratch
zh_CN: 传感器 - 更新“声音”到 Scratch

en: sensor-update ["name" value] to Scratch
zh_CN: 传感器 - 更新 [“名称” 值] 到 Scratch

en: set sound
zh_CN: 设置声音

en: set the number of turtles
zh_CN: 设置turtle的号码

en: shadow color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: shift amount
zh_CN: 转移数量

en: shift amount when log-based color conversion is not used
zh_CN: 基于日志的颜色转化不被使用的转移数量

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

en: show navigation bar
zh_CN: 显示导航栏

en: show negative arrow head
zh_CN: 显示负箭头

en: show pointer
zh_CN: 显示指针

en: show zero
zh_CN: 显示零

en: showing handles
zh_CN: 显示手柄

en: shuffle contents
zh_CN: 随机摆放内容

en: shuffle vertices
zh_CN: 随机顶点

en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: slider
zh_CN: 滑动条

en: smallest value shown on the axis
zh_CN: 轴线上显示的最小值

en: smooth curve
zh_CN: 光滑曲线

en: sniff range
zh_CN: 侦查范围

en: sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: sound level
zh_CN: 音量

en: sound pitch
zh_CN: 音高

en: sound recorder
zh_CN: 声音录制

en: source
zh_CN: 源点

en: source arrow name
zh_CN: 源点箭头名称

en: source x
zh_CN: 源X

en: source y
zh_CN: 源Y

en: speaker
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: specify how often read the input.
zh_CN: 指定读输入频率

en: speech bubbles
zh_CN: 对话气泡

en: split blue component into another patch
zh_CN: 将蓝色组件分裂成另一个补片

en: split green component into another patch
zh_CN: 将绿色组件分裂成另一个补片

en: split red component into another patch
zh_CN: 将红色组件分裂成另一个补片

en: stack navigation
zh_CN: 堆栈导航

en: stamp
zh_CN: 盖章

en: stamp and erase
zh_CN: 盖章并删除

en: star
zh_CN: 星星

en: star ratio
zh_CN: 星星比率

en: start all
zh_CN: 全部开始

en: start painting in
zh_CN: 开始着色

en: start recording
zh_CN: 开始录制

en: start script
zh_CN: 运行脚本

en: start the given script ticking
zh_CN: 开始运行指定脚本

en: start the given script ticking in the object and all of its siblings.
zh_CN: 开始该对象及它所有的兄弟中运行给定的脚本。

en: stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: stop all
zh_CN: 停止所有

en: stop attaching
zh_CN: 停止附加

en: stop recording or playback
zh_CN: 停止录制和回放

en: stop saying or thinking
zh_CN: 不说不想

en: stop script
zh_CN: 停止脚本

en: stop sound
zh_CN: 停止声音

en: store my color into the patch
zh_CN: 将我的颜色储存在补片中

en: storyboard
zh_CN: 故事脚本

en: straighten
zh_CN: 拉直

en: string contents
zh_CN: 字符串内容

en: subtitles file name
zh_CN: 子标题文件名

en: tell all contents
zh_CN: 辨识所有内容

en: tell all embedded objects
zh_CN: 通知所有嵌入对象

en: tell all incoming connections
zh_CN: 通知所有的传入连接

en: tell all outgoing connections
zh_CN: 通知所有的传出连接

en: tell all pins
zh_CN: 通知所有引脚

en: tell all predecessors
zh_CN: 通知所有的祖先

en: tell all siblings
zh_CN: 通知所有兄弟

en: tell all successors
zh_CN: 通知所有的后代

en: tests
zh_CN: 测试

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: the amounts by which the position of the watcher should be offset from the nominal attachment point
zh_CN: 观察者的位置相对于标称附着点的偏移数量

en: the angle, in degrees, at the vertex of the sector
zh_CN: 扇形顶点处角度

en: the camera point
zh_CN: 相机配合点

en: the color of ink used by the pen
zh_CN: 墨水的颜色

en: the display scale
zh_CN: 显示比例

en: the graphic worn by the object at the cursor
zh_CN: 图片被光标处对象使用

en: the mode of bottom edge
zh_CN: 底边样式

en: the mode of left edge
zh_CN: 左边缘样式

en: the mode of right edge
zh_CN: 右边缘样式

en: the mode of top edge
zh_CN: 顶部样式

en: the number at the cursor
zh_CN: 光标处数字

en: the object currently at the cursor
zh_CN: 位于光标处的对象

en: the object that is triggering an event, either user-defined or pre-defined
zh_CN: 该触发事件的对象，可以是用户定义的或预定义的

en: the object's container
zh_CN: 这个物体的容器

en: the position of the speaker cone
zh_CN: 喇叭顶点的位置

en: the value for the direct input mode.
zh_CN: 直接输入模式数值

en: the width of the pen
zh_CN: 笔的宽度

en: theta
zh_CN: 角度

en: think graphic
zh_CN: 想图形

en: think number
zh_CN: 想数字

en: think object
zh_CN: 想物体

en: think text
zh_CN: 想文字

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: time pressed
zh_CN: 按键时间

en: timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: top edge mode
zh_CN: 顶部样式

en: total frames
zh_CN: 总帧数

en: total length
zh_CN: 总长度

en: total seconds
zh_CN: 总秒数

en: touches a
zh_CN: 触摸

en: track pointer
zh_CN: 跟踪指针

en: trail style
zh_CN: 笔触风格

en: trail style for all pens
zh_CN: 所有画笔的笔迹样式

en: trash
zh_CN: 垃圾桶

en: trigger a user-defined (global) event
zh_CN: 触发用户定义的（全局）事件

en: trigger any and all of this object's button actions
zh_CN: 触发这个物体所有的按钮事件

en: trigger custom event
zh_CN: 触发定制的事件

en: triggering object
zh_CN: 触发对象

en: truncate
zh_CN: 截断

en: turn by
zh_CN: 旋转

en: turn toward
zh_CN: 转向

en: turn toward the given object
zh_CN: 转向给定的对象

en: turtle count
zh_CN: turtle数目

en: turtle display list
zh_CN: turtle显示列表

en: turtle of
zh_CN: ...turtle

en: turtle visible
zh_CN: turtle可见

en: turtles to display
zh_CN: 将要显示的turtle

en: unhide hidden objects
zh_CN: 显示隐藏物体

en: units per mark
zh_CN: 每个标记单位

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: up down
zh_CN: 上下

en: up hill
zh_CN: 上山

en: update interval
zh_CN: 更新间隔

en: update light
zh_CN: 更新光线

en: update resistance a
zh_CN: 更新电阻a

en: update resistance b
zh_CN: 更新电阻b

en: update resistance c
zh_CN: 更新电阻c

en: update resistance d
zh_CN: 更新电阻d

en: update slider
zh_CN: 更新滑觉

en: update sound
zh_CN: 更新声音

en: uphill of the implicit at my location
zh_CN: 我的位置上隐形的上坡

en: use blueprint canvas
zh_CN: 使用蓝图画布

en: use frame size
zh_CN: 使用帧尺寸

en: use gray look
zh_CN: 使用灰色视野

en: use green look
zh_CN: 使用绿色视野

en: use normal canvas
zh_CN: 使用常规画布

en: use vector vocabulary
zh_CN: 使用向量词典

en: v resizing
zh_CN: v调整

en: value
zh_CN: 数值

en: vertex cursor
zh_CN: 顶点游标

en: vertices count
zh_CN: 顶点个数

en: video
zh_CN: 视频

en: video file name
zh_CN: 视频文件名

en: volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: wants connection when embedded
zh_CN: 嵌入时要连接

en: wear the costume of...
zh_CN: 穿上指定物体的服装

en: whether I overlap a given object
zh_CN: 我是否和指定的一个物体相重叠

en: whether I overlap a given object or one of its siblings or similar objects
zh_CN: 我是否和指定的一个物体、它的一个同胞或是相似物体相重叠

en: whether I overlap any Sketch that is showing the same picture as a particular prototype.
zh_CN: 我是否重叠任何同一图片作为特殊原型的草图。

en: whether any part of the object is over the given color
zh_CN: 是否这个物体的一部分处于指定颜色上面

en: whether it allows multiple selections
zh_CN: 是否允许多重选择

en: whether the given color sees the given color
zh_CN: 指定的前一个颜色是否碰到指定的后一个颜色

en: whether the object is under the current mouse position
zh_CN: 这个物体当前是否处于鼠标的下面

en: whether the object sticks out over its container's edge
zh_CN: 判断物体是否超出了它的容器的边界

en: whether the pen is currently down
zh_CN: 当前笔是否处于使用状态

en: whether the stethoscope is listening
zh_CN: 听诊器是否在监听

en: whether to show an arrow-head at the extreme lower end of the axis
zh_CN: 是否在轴的最低轴显示箭头

en: whether to show the numeral 0 at the zero point on this axis
zh_CN: 是否在轴的零点显示数字0

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: world geometry
zh_CN: 世界几何

en: wrap
zh_CN: 包装

en: wrap direction
zh_CN: 缠绕方向

en: wrap off the edge if appropriate
zh_CN: 适当包装该边缘

en: x at cursor
zh_CN: 游标处x

en: x on graph
zh_CN: 在图中位置的X坐标

en: y at cursor
zh_CN: 游标处y

en: y on graph
zh_CN: 在图中位置的Y坐标

en: year
zh_CN: 年
