eToys - en to ko translation catalogue (274 entries)

en:  Gradient fill
ko: 그라데이션

en:  Radial gradient
ko: 원형 그라데이션

en:  Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en:  Solid fill
ko: 한 색 채우기

en: 's
ko: 의

en: A Kedama World with pre-made components
ko: Kedama 월드의 초기 구성요소 열기

en: A Scriptable button
ko: 스크립트 버튼

en: A button to use with tile scripting; its script will be a method of its containing playfield
ko: 타일 스크립팅을 사용하기 위한 버튼. 이것의 스크립트는 플레이필드 안의 메소드가 될 수도 있다.

en: A searchable source of new objects.
ko: 찾을 수 있는 새 오브젝트 소스.

en: A tile that will produce a random number in a given range
ko: 주어진 범위의 임의의 수를 만들어내는 타일

en: A tile that will produce a random number in a given range.
ko: 랜덤 타일은 설정된 숫자 범위 안에서 무작위 수를 생성합니다.

en: A tool allowing you to monitor and change the status of all scripts in your project
ko: 사용자의 모든 프로젝트의 상태를 감시하고 바꿀 수 있도록 허락하는 도구

en: A tool showing all the players in your project
ko: 사용자의 모든 플레이어를 보여주는 도구

en: A tool that lets you control all the running scripts in your world
ko: 현재 객체와 겹쳐진 객체의 색깔을 나타냅니다.

en: A tool that lets you find out about all the players used in this project
ko: 이 프로젝트에 사용된 모든 플레이어에 대한 것을 찾게 해주는 도구.

en: A tool that lets you navigate back to recently-visited projects
ko: 최근 보았던 프로젝트로 돌아가는 것을 안내해 주는 도구

en: A tool that lets you see and control all the running scripts in your project
ko: 프로젝트에 있는 모든 스크립트를 제어할 수 있는 도구입니다.

en: A window set up for simple scripting.
ko: 단순한 스크립팅을 위한 창

en: Add a new patch variable
ko: 새 변수 추가하기

en: All Scripts
ko: 모든 스크립트 제어버튼

en: Allows you to view all the scripts in the project in a traditional programmers' "browser" format
ko: 전통 프로그래머의 “브라우저” 형식으로  프로젝트에 있는 모든 스크립트를 사용자가 볼 수 있게 한다.

en: Author
ko: 만든사람:

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리색

en: Border style
ko: 테두리 스타일

en: Border width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Bring back all objects whose current coordinates keep them from being visible, so that at least a portion of each of my interior objects can be seen.
ko: 현재 좌표로 인해 보이는 오브젝트를 되돌리고, 사용자의 각각의 내부 오브젝트가 최소한 일부분은 보일 수 있도록 한다.

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel this Publish operation.
ko: 출판하기를 취소합니다.

en: Caution -- this destroys this script
    permanently; are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 주의 - 이 스크립트가 영구히 제거됩니다. 정말로 그렇게 하겠습니까?

en: Change my name and continue publishing.
ko: 주어진 제목으로 출판을 계속합니다.

en: Choose the TYPE
    for the parameter (currently {1})
ko: 파라메타의 타입을
    선택하세요. (현재는 {1})

en: Click here to edit the name of the script.
ko: 스크립트의 이름을 편집하려면 여기를 클립합니다.

en: Click here to edit the player's name.
ko: 이름을 편집하려면 여기를 클릭합니다.

en: Click here to run this script once; hold button down to run repeatedly
ko: 이 스크립트를 한 번 실행합니다. 
    계속 누르고 있으면 반복 실행됩니다.

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Description
ko: 설명:

en: Design your own graph paper and use it as the background texture here.
ko: 사용자의 그래프 종이를 디자인하고 배경 격자무늬로 활용한다.

en: Displays a summary of all the pre-defined commands and properties in the pre-defined EToy vocabulary.
ko: 미리 정의된 명령어와 미리 정의된 이토이 용어 특성의 요약을 보여준다.

en: Do
ko: 실행하기

en: Drag here to tear off a  Repeat/Times unit which you can drop into your script
ko: 반복하기 기능을 사용하기 위하여 이것을 드래그하여 스크립트에 드롭한다

en: Empty out all the morphs that have accumulated in the trash can.
ko: 휴지통에 버려진 모프를 비우는 것.

en: Ensure that all script editors are referring to the first (alphabetically by external name) Player of their type
ko: 모든 스크립트 에디터는 그들의 유형의 첫 번째 플레이어(외부 이름을 알파벳순서로 한 것에서) 에게 보내는 중임을 보장한다.

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: How many decimal places? (currently {1})
ko: 소수점 몇자리까지 보여줄까요? (현재 {1})

en: If any items on the world desktop are currently hidden, make them visible.
ko: 월드 데스크탑 위에 있는 어떤 아이템이 현재 숨겨져 있다면 그들을 보이게 한다.

en: If any items on the world desktop are currently locked, unlock them.
ko: 월드 데스크탑 위에 있는 어떤 아이템이 현재 잠겨있다면 그들의 잠금을 푼다.

en: If checked, then only scripts that are paused or ticking will be shown
ko: 체크 표시하면, 중지되거나 실행중인 스크립트만 보여줍니다.

en: If you have misplaced the object bearing this script, use this item to (try to) make it visible
ko: 해당 스크립트가 포함된 객체가 화면 어디에 있는지 모를 경우, 
    이 메뉴를 사용하면 화면에 객체가 표시됩니다.

en: If you have misplaced the object that this Viewer is looking at, use this item to (try to) make it visible
ko: 현재 뷰어메뉴에 대한 객체를 잃어버렸다면 이 메뉴를 이용하여 객체를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: KedamaWorld
ko: 케다마월드

en: Lets you choose how many decimal places should be shown in readouts for this variable
ko: 이 변수에 표시되는 소수점 위치를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Lets you view the status of all the scripts belonging to all the scripted objects of the project.
ko: 프로젝트의 오브젝트에 속한 모든 스크립트의 상태를 볼 수 있게 한다.

en: Make any number of sibling instances all at once
ko: 한 번에 여러개의 복제를 만든다.

en: Make viewers for all players which have user-written scripts in this playfield.
ko: 이 플레이필드에 사용자가 작성한 스크립트가 포함된 모든 플레이어의 뷰어가 보이게 한다.

en: Makes another morph whose player is of the same class as this one.  Both siblings will share the same scripts
ko: 이것과 같은 클래스의 또 다른 모프를 만든다. 복제도 같은 스크립트를 공유한다.

en: More
ko: 이동하기

en: New name for "
ko: " 의 새로운 이름

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: OK
ko: 예

en: Particles
ko: 입자

en: Pause all ticking scripts.
ko: 실행중인 모든 스크립트를 멈춥니다.

en: Player
ko: 플레이어

en: Players
ko: 플레이어

en: Please describe this event:
ko: 프로젝트에 대해 설명해주세요

en: Please describe this project
ko: 프로젝트에 대해 설명해주세요

en: Press here to get a menu
ko: 메뉴를 보려면 여기를 누릅니다.

en: Press here to tear off a  TEST/YES/NO unit which you can drop into your script
ko: "테스트 상자"를 만드려면 여기를 클릭하세요. 조건 테스트에 따라 객체가 행동합니다.

en: Press to toggle ticking state. Hold down to set tick rate.
ko: 시간상태를 바꾸려면 클릭합니다. 시간비율을 조정하려면 길게 누릅니다.

en: Previous Card
ko: 이전페이지

en: Previous card
ko: 이전페이지

en: Produces a summary of scripted objects in the project, and all of their scripts.
ko: 프로젝트의 스크립트가 있는 오브젝트와 그의 모든 스크립트에 대한 요약을 산출한다.

en: ProjectHistory
ko: 프로젝트 기록

en: Random
ko: 임의의 수

en: Rearranges my contents in random order
ko: 사용자의 컨텐츠를 임의의 순서로 재배열한다.

en: Remove all the Viewers from this project.
ko: 이 프로젝트의 모든 뷰어를 삭제한다.

en: Remove this script
    from the screen
    (you can open it
    again from a Viewer)
ko: 화면에서 이 스크립트를 제거한다. (사용자는 뷰어에서 다시 열 수 있습니다.)

en: Repeat
ko: 반복하기

en: Repeat Tile
ko: 반복타일

en: Resume running all paused scripts
ko: 멈춰있는 스크립트를 모두 실행합니다.

en: Run every paused script exactly once.  Keep the mouse button down over "Step" and everything will keep running until you release it
ko: 멈춰있는 모든 스크립트를 정확히 한번 실행합니다. 마우스로 "Step" 을 누르고 있으면 계속 실행됩니다.

en: Run this command once.
ko: 이 명령을 한번 실행합니다.

en: Script Name
ko: 스크립트 이름

en: Scriptable Button
ko: 스크립트 버튼

en: Scripting
ko: 스크립트 제어

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Sounds
ko: 녹음기

en: Supplies
ko: 공급

en: Take measures that may help fix up some things about a faulty or problematical project.
ko: 불완전하고 문제있는 프로젝트를 고치는데 도움이 될 수 있는 조치를 취한다.

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Test/Yes/No panes for testing a condition.
ko: 조건문/네/아니오 타일은 조건문을 테스트합니다.

en: TestTile
ko: 조건타일

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: The place where all your trashed morphs go.
ko: 사용자의 버려진 모프가 가는 가는 곳.

en: This is the name of the player to which this script belongs; if you click here, you will get a menu of interesting options pertaining to this player and script
ko: 해당 스크립트를 가지고 있는 플레이어(객체)의 이름입니다; 이곳을 클릭하면, 해당 플레이어(객체)와 스크립트에 대한 메뉴가 나옵니다.

en: This is the name of the script to which this entry pertains.
ko: 해당 객체의 스크립트 이름입니다.

en: This will actually pick up the object bearing this script and hand it to you.  Click the (left) button to drop it
ko: 해당 스크립트가 포함된 객체를 집어옵니다. 마우스 (왼쪽) 버튼을 클릭해서 내려놓을 수 있습니다.

en: This will actually pick up the object this Viewer is looking at, and hand it to you.  Click the (left) button to drop it
ko: 이 메뉴는 현재 뷰어 메뉴에 해당하는 객체를 가져옵니다. (왼쪽) 버튼을 클릭하여 내려놓을 수 있습니다.

en: Ticks (now: {1}/sec)
ko: 초당 실행 속도 (현재: {1}/초)

en: Tile
ko: 타일

en: Times
ko: 번

en: Type some letters into the pane at right, and then press this Search button (or hit RETURN) and all tiles that match what you typed will appear in the list below.
ko: 오른쪽 검색창에 찾고 싶은 타일 명령어의 이름을 입력하고 찾기 버튼(또는 엔터)을 누르면 해당하는 모든 타일이 아래에 보입니다.

en: When should this script run?
ko: 이 스크립트를 언제 실행해야할까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: add a new patch variable
ko: 새 변수 추가하기

en: add a new script
ko: 새 스크립트 추가하기

en: add a new variable
ko: 새 변수 추가하기

en: add parameter
ko: 매개변수 추가

en: add search pane
ko: 탐색판 추가하기

en: align after
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: all instances
ko: 모든 인스턴스

en: apply my status to all siblings
ko: 복제된 모든 객체에게 내 실행 상태를 적용하기

en: apply status to all siblngs
ko: 복제된 모든 오브젝트에게 내 상태를 적용하기

en: as object
ko: 오브젝트 메뉴

en: attempt misc repairs
ko: 수리 시도하기

en: attempt repairs
ko: 수리 시도하기

en: authoring tools...
ko: 저작 도구...

en: basic
ko: 기본

en: batch pen trails
ko: 펜자국 지우기

en: bring all siblings to my location
ko: 복제된 모든 오브젝트들을 내 위치로 이동하기

en: browse class
ko: 클래스 찾기

en: button
ko: 버튼

en: button down?
ko: 버튼 아래?

en: button to fire this script
ko: 스크립트 실행 버튼 만들기

en: button up?
ko: 버튼 위?

en: category
ko: 카테고리

en: change value type
ko: 변수 타입 변경하기

en: choose limit class...
ko: 제한적인 클래스 선택하기...

en: choose this to obtain a tile which represents the object associated with this script
ko: 현재 뷰어메뉴에 해당하는 객체의 이름 타일을 가져온다.

en: choose vocabulary...
ko: 단어 선택하기...

en: clear all pen trails
ko: 펜자국 모두 지우기

en: clear pen trails
ko: 펜자국 지우기

en: click here to add
    another category pane
ko: 또 다른 카테고리 판을 추가하려면 여기를 클립합니다.

en: click here to add a variable
    to this object.
ko: 이 객체에 변수를 추가하려면 여기를 클릭합니다.

en: click here to get a menu
    that will allow you to
    locate this object,
    tear off a tile, etc..
ko: 이 객체가 어디에 위치하는지, 타일을 떼어놓는지 등을 알게 해주는 메뉴를 얻으려면 여기를 클릭한다.

en: click here to get a palette of useful tiles to use in your script.
ko: 사용자의 스크립트에서 사용할 수 있는 유용한 타일의 팔레트를 얻으려며 여기를 클릭한다.

en: color
ko: 색

en: color  sees
ko: 색 접촉하기

en: debug...
ko: 디버그...

en: decimal places...
ko: 소수점 표시...

en: destroy "
ko: 삭제하기 "

en: destroy all this object's scripts
ko: 이 객체의 모든 스크립트 없애기

en: destroy this script
ko: 스크립트 없애기

en: detached method pane
ko: 코드 창 분리하기

en: detailed watcher
ko: 자세한 값보기

en: distance to
ko: 다른 객체와의 거리

en: do
ko: 실행

en: drag & drop
ko: 드래그 & 드롭

en: drag and drop to 
    add a new script
ko: 새 스크립트를 만들려면 드래그 앤 드롭합니다.

en: drag from here to obtain an assignment phrase.
ko: 값주기 문구를 스크립트에 삽입하려면 여기(화살표)를 드래그합니다.

en: edit balloon help
ko: 도움말 편집하기

en: edit balloon help for this script
ko: 스크립트 도움말 편집

en: empty script
ko: 빈 스크립트

en: enclose within parentheses
ko: 괄호의 안으로 넣는다.

en: explain status alternatives
ko: 상황선택 설명

en: expunge empty scripts
ko: 빈 스크립트 지우기

en: false
ko: 아니오

en: fill & border
ko: 색채우기 & 테두리

en: find...
ko: 찾기...

en: fires per tick...
ko: 똑딱 당 실행수

en: forward by
ko: 진행하기

en: function
ko: 함수

en: geometry
ko: 위치정보

en: grab this object
ko: 객체 잡아오기

en: hand me a "button down?" tile
ko: "버튼아래로?"타일 꺼내기

en: hand me a "button up?" tile
ko: "버튼 위로?" 타일 꺼내기

en: hand me a "random number" tile
ko: "랜덤 수" 타일 꺼내기

en: hand me a tile for self
ko: 이 객체의 이름을 타일로 만들기

en: impart scripts to...
ko: 스크립트 나누어주기...

en: include at beginning
ko: 처음에 넣기

en: include at end
ko: 끝에 넣기

en: indicate all siblings
ko: 복제된 오브젝트 확인하기

en: insert a card
ko: 카드 삽입하기

en: inspect
ko: 살펴보기

en: inspect class
ko: 클래스 조사하기

en: inspect morph
ko: 모프 살피기

en: inspect player
ko: 플레이어 살피기

en: inspect this Viewer
ko: 이 뷰어를 조사하기

en: inspect this Vocabulary
ko: 이 어휘 조사하기

en: is over color
ko: 색 위에있는가?

en: layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: listening
ko: 듣기

en: look like
ko: 겉모양바꾸기

en: make a sibling instance
ko: 한 개 복제하기

en: make all siblings look like me
ko: 복제된 모든 오브젝트들의 모습을 나처럼 만들기

en: make multiple siblings...
ko: 여러 개 복제하기

en: make sound
ko: 소리내기

en: miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: momentarily show, by flashing , all of my visible siblings.
ko: 복제된 모든 오브젝트들이 잠시 깜박거리면서 보여진다.

en: more geometry
ko: 자세한 위치정보

en: more...
ko: 더...

en: more...
ko: 더...

en: motion
ko: 동작

en: mouseDown
ko: 마우스로 누르는 순간

en: mouseEnter
ko: 마우스가 들어올 때

en: mouseEnterDragging
ko: 마우스로 드래그해서 들어올 때

en: mouseLeave
ko: 마우스가 나갈 때

en: mouseLeaveDragging
ko: 마우스로 드래그해서 나갈 때

en: mouseStillDown
ko: 마우스로 누르고 있을 때

en: mouseUp
ko: 마우스를 누르고 땔 때

en: name for new variable:
ko: 새 변수 이름

en: normal
ko: 표준

en: objects (o)
ko: 오브젝트 (o)

en: observation
ko: 관찰

en: open
ko: 열기

en: open a little window that shows the Smalltalk code underlying this script.
ko: 해당 스크립트의 스몰토크 코드를 
    작은 창으로 분리하여 보여줍니다.

en: open lexicon with search pane
ko: 검색창과 함께 어휘목록 열기

en: open or close the lower portion that shows individual scripts
ko: 개별 스크립트를 볼 수 있는 창을 아래에 열거나 닫습니다.

en: open standard lexicon
ko: 표준 어휘목록 열기

en: open the viewer of the object to which this script belongs
ko: 해당 스크립트가 포함되어 있는 객체의 뷰어를 엽니다.

en: open this object's Viewer
ko: 객체의 뷰어를 엽니다.

en: open this script's Scriptor
ko: 실제 스크립트를 엽니다.

en: open viewer
ko: 뷰어 열기

en: parentheses
ko: 괄호

en: parenthesized
ko: 괄호

en: paused
ko: 멈춤

en: pen use
ko: 펜 사용

en: play
ko: 재생하기

en: play frequency of
ko: 진동수 소리내기

en: playfield options
ko: 플레이필드 옵션

en: previous card
ko: 이전페이지

en: random
ko: 랜덤

en: refer to masters
ko: 전문가에게 문의하기

en: relaunch this Viewer
ko: 이 뷰어 다시 앞으로 내보내기

en: remove "{1}"
ko: 삭제하기 "{1}"

en: remove function
ko: 함수 삭제하기

en: remove parentheses
ko: 괄호 삭제하기

en: remove this entire Viewer from the screen
    don't worry -- nothing will be lost!.
ko: 이 판을 화면에서 제거합니다. 걱정마세요. 잃어버리는 것은 없습니다.

en: remove this pane from the screen
    don't worry -- nothing will be lost!.
ko: 이 판을 화면에서 제거합니다. 걱정하지 마세요. 잃어버리는 것은 없습니다.

en: rename  "
ko: 이름 바꾸기 "

en: rename "{1}"
ko: 이름변경하기 "{1}"

en: repeat
ko: 반복하기

en: reveal this object
ko: 객체 표시하기

en: revert to tile version
ko: 타일 명령어로 보기

en: save this version
ko: 이 버젼 저장하기

en: script
ko: 스크립트

en: scripting
ko: 스크립트 제어

en: scripts
ko: 스크립트

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: send to all
ko: 모두에게 보내기

en: send to back
ko: 뒤로 보내라

en: show arrows
ko: 확장 버튼 활성화

en: show code textually
ko: 코드원문 보기

en: shuffle contents
ko: 콘텐츠 섞기

en: siblings...
ko: 복제...

en: simple watcher
ko: 간단한 값보기

en: sound
ko: 소리

en: sound library
ko: 소리 라이브러리

en: stacks and cards...
ko: 스택과 카드

en: stop
ko: 멈춤

en: strip away the function call, leaving just its former argument in its place
ko: 이전의 인수를 제 자리에 남기고 함수 호출을 버린다.

en: strip away the parenthesises
ko: 괄호를 버린다

en: test
ko: 테스트

en: tests
ko: 테스트

en: tickers only
ko: 실행(멈춤)중인 스크립트

en: ticking
ko: 똑딱

en: tile representing this object
ko: 이 객체의 이름을 타일로 만들기

en: times
ko: 번

en: true
ko: 예

en: turn by
ko: 돌기

en: unhide hidden objects
ko: 숨겨진 오브젝트 보이기

en: use a pale yellow-and-blue background texture here.
ko: 연한노랑-파랑이 사용된 배경 격자무늬를 사용한다.

en: var
ko: 변수

en: variables
ko: 변수

en: view morph directly
ko: 모프 직접적으로 보기

en: what do these mean?
ko: 메뉴 사용방법

en: when this script should run
ko: 이 스크립트를 실행해야 하는 때

en: whether moving objects should stop at the edge of their container
ko: 이동하는 오브젝트가 그들의 컨테이너의 가장자리에 오면 멈춰야만 하는지를 묻는다.

en: whether objects should put up halos when the mouse is over them
ko: 할로에 마우스오버 되었을 때 오브젝트가 선택되는지를 묻는다.

en: whether the cartesian origin of the playfield should be at its lower-left corner or at the center of the playfield
ko: 플레이필드의 원점이 아래-왼쪽 구석에 있거나 플레이필드의 가운데에 있어야 하는지를 묻는다.

en: whether tile phrases, dropped on me, should automatically sprout Scriptors around them
ko: 사용자에게 드롭 된 타일 구문이 자동으로 그 주변에 스크립터를 나오게 해야만 하는지를 묻는다.

en: {1}'s {2}
ko: {1}의 {2}
